play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

5 Key Auto Trade
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I love my car

    By Daniel T on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Excellent finance options and reassuring RAC warranty.


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By Andrew W on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Expreince

    By Timothy R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Key Auto trade by far the best so far gave me some solid advice and best practise for my situation and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family (already have) they were helpful and communicated each step of the way with me and confirm and marketed the car correctly making seeing the car for the first time easier when driving away the same day ... with promise of continued contact to see how I'm liking the car Thanks Key auto trade for making the experience a great one


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round!

    By Jane L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a fantastic experience buying a car here, very friendly and helpful. Took time to explain everything, I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    friendly car dealership

    By Lucy G on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person at Key Auto Trade was friendly, informative and extremely helpful. The car was fully tested by RAC and gave a fairly good price for my part exchange, he was easy to talk to and broke everything down for a unknowledgable female to understand. Having his children helpers added a nice touch.


  • 5

    excellent used car dealer

    By Peter C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    key auto trade were very friendly, professional and exceeded my expectations of what I expected from a used dealer . I would recommend key auto trade to anyone looking for A quality used car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian W on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    5/5 for the service we received when buying our car from Key Auto Trade. Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We would certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Laila M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best thing i found about Key Auto Trade is that they sell great cars on my very own door step here in Ashford. Viewing the car was easy as they are open 7 days a week and no appointment is necessary. Going through the finance was not a headache like you would expect, it was really quite simple, No pressure to buy the car was put upon me like a couple of other local dealers had done. The overall experience was 5 star.


  • 5

    friendly,knowledgeable and reliable

    By Lisa T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our new car from the first time we looked at it to when we drove it away as "ours" khalid was so helpful and friendly and made us feel at ease when buying the car shall definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A totally stress free experience

    By Kevin W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of weeks of trawling ads and visiting dealers I stumbled on this business near to my office. The proprietor was friendly and informative but not pushy (never thought I'd say this about a car salesman but he is a genuinely nice bloke!) Having found a vehicle I liked I left and returned later with a work colleague who knows his way around cars, he too was impressed by the set up and later told me that this is the first place he'll look when next changing his own car! I very happy with both the car I brought and the service I received, an added bonus is that the warranty provided stands up to scrutiny (my colleague spent 20 minutes scowling at the small print before declaring "it's actually pretty good") Mustn't forget to mention the free 12 months RAC cover thrown in, Instead of the basic package anticipated the cover level is Unlimited Rescue - Roadside Rescue + At Home + Recovery I honestly don't think I'll go anywhere else in future


‹ Prev Next ›