play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive feedback

    By Dr John P on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed by the service i received. The representative efficiency honoured our appointment to test drive the vehicle, showed me the log book, offered me a 3 month RAC warranty for the vehicle free of change and a years free breakdown cover. I did not received a hard seek for the car itself or for paid warranties. The vehicle itself was the main focus of conversation. Whilst it’s early days I’m happy with the vehicle and how it drives. I would deal with This company again.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Sarah F on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly professional and helpful without being pushy. We had driven a long way to look at a car, which was exactly as detailed and were not disappointed with the service or the buying experience. This man knows his stuff.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Corrina J on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very smooth from start to finish.Thank You


  • 5

    I now where my next car is coming from

    By Barry J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    we have just purchased a Renault scenic from key Auto Trade and I would like to say from start to finish it was a pleasant experience unlike other car purchases in the past from looking on the web site to viewing on the sunday to collection on the Wednesday the salesman was professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Well established & professional business.

    By Roman B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade is a well established business with professoinal, friendly and non pushy sales staff, no hidden or admin fees. We were really impressed with customer fitst experience, reasonably prised RAC maintenance & breakdown care, affordable finance options. We have bought a vehicle from Key Auto Trade in complete confidence.


  • 5

    100% recommend this garage!

    By Claire S on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personalised service. So happy with my new car! I would 100% recommend and it's the first place I'll be visiting if I change my car in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tahiyat R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Haven't had much experience with this sort of thing but workers were extremely helpful and found the perfect car for me and my family. Answered any queries we had without hesitation and made me feel safe and secure to buy the car.


  • 5

    Very fair deal,

    By Gladys B on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this trader. Experienced , cars of good quality, and nothing was to much trouble, am very pleased with our purchase and would not hesitate to go back if any family member is looking to buy a car. Thank you very much for all your help.fair


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Steve H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from an honest used car salesman and that's not something I say lightly. I have worked in the motor trade for 37 years and I can honestly say that Key Auto Trade is probably the only used car business I would be more than happy to recommend. The car was presented beautifully and ready to drive away. The details advertised were 100% accurate, very pleased with my purchase. Would buy again from Key Auto trade


  • 5

    Try this

    By Ajay K on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really humble n nice dealer. Straight onto the point. More impression with the emaculate conditions of the cars.


‹ Prev Next ›