play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Used Citroen C4 Grand

    By null on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Arrived after a 100mile journey and was greeted by the owner. Examined the car and were left alone to check it out in our own time with no pressure at all put on us. Took the car for a test drive with the owner who explained very clearly the operation of the automatic gear box to ourselves, as well as other features of the car. The test drive lasted about 30 minutes and included both country and duel carriageway driving. The purchase process went very smoothly. All documents were in place and the road tax was purchased for us too at the local post office. The vehicle comes with a 6th month RAC warranty, something that, for us, made the trip worth while. You can also extend this warranty, but again, this decision was left to us with no added pressure to purchase. I believe the owner to be very honest and would recommend Key Auto Trade to anybody looking for a good quality used car. Well worth the journey!!


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade - Friendly, Efficient

    By null on 13 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. This started with a visit to do a test drive which, wvwn though it was the end of the day, was done with no hassles. The salesperson was honest about the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions. When I decided to buy, the car received a new MOT where the dealer went beyond what was absolutely necessary. He also did my raod tax for me. The actual completion process was easy and friendly and I was on my way with a grea value vehicle that ws nce and cleaned up for me. A very pleasant experience. I will certanly check them out again when I am next looking.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    RAC warranty complimented the great service. Best part exchange price too.


  • 5

    Absolutely goes the extra mile!

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have always been a little nervous of car dealers - particularly when they are 250 miles from home. I was delightfully surprised. The car is even better than as described and all my dealings with Key Auto Trade were courteous and professional. Very happy!


  • 5

    WELCOMING, FRIENDLY, GREAT DEAL, GREAT FIANACE

    By MOBUB C on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE PURCHASING FROM KEY AUTO TRADE AS THEY ARE A VERY RELIABLE COMPANY. MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED AND ALSO GOT ME A GREAT FIANACE DEAL. THANK YOU KEY AUTO TRADE!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew M on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We found the dealer to be very knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured to purchase ,the dealer explained everything thoroughly and we definitely recommend him for purchasing a car ,and the RAC scheme was another bonus too


  • 5

    Great service and affordable

    By Andy B on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience and purchased a Citroen Grande Picasso, which I am extremely happy with. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly, the time and attention I received was exemplary


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By Martin A on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a replacement car after my Mercedes E Class was written off by a hit & run driver. Key Auto Trade offered a good selection of quality used cars at very competitive prices. I chose a 2007 Honda FR-V which gave me similar spec of the Mercedes. Buying the car was a friendly pleasant & straightforward experience (no pressure selling) with the added security of a RAC warranty plus 1 year RAC breakdown Cover included. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate recommending Key Auto Trade to anyone. 5 star for everything.


  • 5

    Brilliant ++++

    By Natasha I on 20 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My old car died on me suddenly and the RAC patrol recommended an RAC inspection before I buy again due to my lack of knowledge in cars. I searched more information and found out it was safer to buy from an Approved Dealer who operate the RAC Buy Sure scheme. There is only one dealer in the area with that status, Key Auto Trade. A quick look at their website and the reviews, gave me the incentive to deal with them. Key Auto Trade provided me with an excellent car which they quickly prepared, serviced and inspected before they delivered it to my home address. It came with a very impressive RAC protection cover too. Overall, the service I received from this dealer is very professional.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Nic H on 12 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    After looking around i've now found the ideal car for my father-in-law at Key Auto Trade. I was warmly welcomed which was much appreciated as the weather was shocking. The whole experience from the test drive through to agreeing the payment was excellent and took the stress out of buying a car. We will defiantly be going back to Key Auto Trade again in the future. Thanks very much.


‹ Prev Next ›