play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic dealer,

    By Sami M on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be extremely stressful, but with KEY AUTO TRADE i was put at total ease. From viewing to buying i was totally looked after and absolutely everything was explained to me from start to finish. I felt absolutely no pressure from any of the sales team to purchase the car. As for the car i am extremely happy with it. I 100% recommend anyone looking to purchase a quality car to check out this company.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Irene W on 27 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    best ever. Went out of the way to please us. Helped us in every way and more. Little company big heart. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service , Highly Recommended

    By Justin B on 02 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had spent quite some time trying to find the right car i spoke with Key Auto Trade who were more than happy to assist me in my search , they produced this car as a solution to my problems it was exactly how it was described to me perfect inside and out the owner was a pleasure to deal with more than happy to spend time with me discussing the car and its functions , all in all i couldn't ask for a better experience and i would recommend Key Auto Trade to anybody looking for a vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma A on 24 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade is a small family business that listen to their customers, the whole experience from beginning to delivery was a pleasure and i was not pressurised at all into making a decision, in fact I was helped to explore other options available on site and on the web. Everything I was promised, was delivered in a quick and timely manner. The one thing I really dislike is the pressure sale, this experience was a pleasure and I am really pleased with the car purchased.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By ISOBEL H on 22 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received. The car was ready for us to collect within 24 hours of our decision to purchase it. The car was in pristine condition and had a full service history and 12 months MOT.We were delighted to find a low-mileage car at such a competitive price.


  • 5

    Very professional and courteous service

    By Simon W on 16 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying a car to Key Auto Trade. All the cars are prepared to a very high standard and there is absolutely no pressure selling involved. I have wasted many hours travelling all over the country looking at cheaper cars and have been very disappointed. At Key Auto Trade you will not be disappointed.The cars are really a credit to the proprietor.


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Jonathan S on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Having traveled lots of miles in search for my next car and realised that the cheapest is not the best, I was grateful for Key Auto Trade who had a car which was as described. I took a chance and traveled by train to view and did not hesitate to hand my money and take the car home there and then. Excellent service and great car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car.

    By Doug H on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade were excellent to deal with, friendly and helpful. The car was well prepared and I'm extremely happy with the level of service and the car too. I can highly recommend Key Auto Trade if you're looking well prepared low milage motors and a friendly and helpful service in the process.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Gilmour H on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    very helpful. seemed honest and trustworthy. would use again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Used Citroen C4 Grand

    By null on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Arrived after a 100mile journey and was greeted by the owner. Examined the car and were left alone to check it out in our own time with no pressure at all put on us. Took the car for a test drive with the owner who explained very clearly the operation of the automatic gear box to ourselves, as well as other features of the car. The test drive lasted about 30 minutes and included both country and duel carriageway driving. The purchase process went very smoothly. All documents were in place and the road tax was purchased for us too at the local post office. The vehicle comes with a 6th month RAC warranty, something that, for us, made the trip worth while. You can also extend this warranty, but again, this decision was left to us with no added pressure to purchase. I believe the owner to be very honest and would recommend Key Auto Trade to anybody looking for a good quality used car. Well worth the journey!!