play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly car dealership

    By Lucy G on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales person at Key Auto Trade was friendly, informative and extremely helpful. The car was fully tested by RAC and gave a fairly good price for my part exchange, he was easy to talk to and broke everything down for a unknowledgable female to understand. Having his children helpers added a nice touch.


  • 5

    excellent used car dealer

    By Peter C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    key auto trade were very friendly, professional and exceeded my expectations of what I expected from a used dealer . I would recommend key auto trade to anyone looking for A quality used car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian W on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    5/5 for the service we received when buying our car from Key Auto Trade. Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We would certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Laila M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best thing i found about Key Auto Trade is that they sell great cars on my very own door step here in Ashford. Viewing the car was easy as they are open 7 days a week and no appointment is necessary. Going through the finance was not a headache like you would expect, it was really quite simple, No pressure to buy the car was put upon me like a couple of other local dealers had done. The overall experience was 5 star.


  • 5

    friendly,knowledgeable and reliable

    By Lisa T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our new car from the first time we looked at it to when we drove it away as "ours" khalid was so helpful and friendly and made us feel at ease when buying the car shall definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A totally stress free experience

    By Kevin W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of weeks of trawling ads and visiting dealers I stumbled on this business near to my office. The proprietor was friendly and informative but not pushy (never thought I'd say this about a car salesman but he is a genuinely nice bloke!) Having found a vehicle I liked I left and returned later with a work colleague who knows his way around cars, he too was impressed by the set up and later told me that this is the first place he'll look when next changing his own car! I very happy with both the car I brought and the service I received, an added bonus is that the warranty provided stands up to scrutiny (my colleague spent 20 minutes scowling at the small print before declaring "it's actually pretty good") Mustn't forget to mention the free 12 months RAC cover thrown in, Instead of the basic package anticipated the cover level is Unlimited Rescue - Roadside Rescue + At Home + Recovery I honestly don't think I'll go anywhere else in future


  • 5

    A good deal with no messing!

    By Pamela D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair and very helpful. A pleasure to do business with, many thanks.


  • 5

    Thoroughly Recommended Dealership!

    By Justin R on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found key auto trade to be a friendly and effecient company to deal with. My confidence was boosted by the 82 point RAC check. They were happy to part ex my old car. They found the perfect finance deal for me and offer some great finance rates. All the cars I looked at were immaculate both inside and out. I'm so happy with the BMW that I took home on the same day, with a 5 day drive away insurance and a 30 day health check. Thoroughly recommended!


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade, a 5 star of a company.

    By Laura C on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine review from an unbiased customer - Key Auto Trade is a small gem of a business tucked away on a quiet back street. The dealer wasn't remotely pushy and actually took the time to ask in detail about what I needed and after taking everything into consideration we found the perfect car that I was looking for. I was told in great detail about all of the features of the car and was shown how they all worked. Very genuine company which made me feel at ease, couldn't be any better in my opinion. I will be advising family and friends that Key Auto Trade is the place to go when buying a new car from now on.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a great dealer

    By Richard T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round service from a very friendly and knowledgeable dealer. Khaled was so helpful, professional and accommodating. Thoroughly recommended dealer.