play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you for a wonderful purchase.

    By Marc C on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a fabulous price, more than happy with my purchase. Great salesman. Warm and friendly from the start. Very helpful too.


  • 5

    An excellent business.

    By Phillipa B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest straightforward communication, super helpful with all requests.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kris K on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the best garage. The car was clean and tidy. Great communication .


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John N on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was helpful and efficient. Car as advertised


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase.

    By Syed R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people to deal with. Would definitely recommend. No issues at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Samuel B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth purchase while part exchanging my car. Fair pricing, really nice company to deal with, very friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Good quality well presented stock as well as reputable credentials. Very happy with our purchase and the service received. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great used cars

    By Allandah J on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was great. The car is fantastic and dependable


  • 5

    XC60 Volvo R Design

    By Robert T on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The nicest car dealer I have ever had the pleasure to do business with , very honest and the cars are very clean . He gave me a fair price for our old car and I would not hesitate to recommend friends to buy from him .


  • 5

    Must visit dealer

    By Martyn B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service helpful and fair one of the best car dealers I have ever been to


‹ Prev Next ›