play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealership in Ashford.

    By Kim B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So helpful form start to finish. Found me the car i wanted, great price aswell. Would reccomend key auto trader to all my family and friends who where looking to buy a new car. We will be using again when my partner needs a new car.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 20/01/21

    Hello Kim, we are very happy to hear that you would recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there is anything we can do to help you further, please do not hesitate to get in touch.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Angela H on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found all the sales associates very friendly and welcoming, they were extremely informative and provided excellent customer service both during the sale and afterwards. I would definitely return again to purchase another car and shall be returning for any services my car requires in the future.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 04/01/21

    Hello Angela, Thank you very much for the pleasant feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our service, and it was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Key Auto Trade in the near future :)


  • 5

    Excellent service with a warm family welcome

    By Neil J on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view and test drive a vehicle at 2.30pm drove it home at 4pm very friendly family run business and great low mileage on my Tiguan that I bought. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 18/12/20

    Hello Neil, we are delighted to hear that you would highly recommend us. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Wishing you all the best with your new Tiguan.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round. Highly professional.

    By Sadie Y on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Honda Jazz I came across Key Auto Trade. The car was under a year old, very low mileage and described 'like a new car' and that is exactly what it turned out to be. No dissappointments at all and it was available at a good price. The video sent to me was excellent and all the photos I asked for arrived quickly. I had never purchased a car online before and arrangements were straightforward and the car was delivered over 150 miles the morning after I had made payment! Most impressed. Very professional company to deal . Highly recommended.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 18/12/20

    Thank you very much for the lovely review Sadie - If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new Jazz.


  • 5

    Happy car owner

    By Rob W on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round, felt valued as a customer from the first phone call to driving away in our new car. Great to find a local family business as opposed to the larger dealerships that lack the personal touch. Car was in great condition throughout and everything was explained to us before leaving. Very happy customer

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 17/12/20

    Hello Rob, thank you for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasurable experience purchasing a used car from us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent to do business with.

    By Steve L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, professional and friendly approach, made the whole process very seamless.


  • 5

    Great choice of cars in as new condition

    By Mariana P on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A. was very friendly and professional and very proud of the condition of the cars on sale, which were all as new. Easy, straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Happy and I wish my next car I will deal with them

    By Aurelian-Stefan A on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff and the service it was amazing, friendly and they help you with all information what you need, very important thing: The son of the owner of the company, still young but with such of experience in information, he help me with all my questions what I haves about the car and of the papers to can make a deal! With them, with Key Auto-Trade now I am owner on amazing BMW 330e M Sport! I recommend 100% quality, professionalism and dedicated! Well done guys!!


  • 5

    My shiny new car.

    By Barry P on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car, also the professional way every thing was handled, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was a bit nervous about buying a car from a distance, but I needn’t have been as they went out of their way to ease any concerns I had. They were also able to deliver which was important to me and I couldn’t fault the service with the car being delivered in perfect condition exactly as arranged. Would happily buy from Key Auto Trade again.


‹ Prev Next ›