play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Owain E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating and supremely helpful. Answered all our many questions patiently and were able to meet our needs. Even offering to pay half for a new cambelt. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Thank you Key Auto Trade

    By Jennifer R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service carried out in this business. We were impressed with the presentation of the car which was exactly as described and provided good value for money. We had a great experience and were looked after well from start to finish. We would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great garage in ashford

    By Nahida S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Provided excellent service. Gave me everything I need and wanted in a car. Great after care, would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma C on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Happy with the service and delivery of wheel caps as promised.


  • 5

    The perfect Car buy

    By Veronika H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect from looking at the BMW to buying it . Very helpful and knowledgeable. Brilliant Family Business where everyone is so kind . The family defiantly is going the extra mile. Thank you very much again


  • 5

    Comfortable & trustworthy buying experience

    By Jason D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition. Good price. Fair trade in price for my old car. Worked with me to get a good finance deal. Overall pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Adam A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I completed a finance application via this dealer website. Got a really good rate when I was accepted and I picked up my BMW 5 Series the next day and the car was professionally presented to me and in excellent condition. The transaction took a little over one hour to complete but the staff helped every step of the way to ensure I was comfortable and well


  • 5

    Friendly, professional business

    By Cristian C on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience ever. Got all the help and information needed, and I left with a car the same day, very happy with my purchase. Totally recommend AutoTrader to anyone is looking for a friendly approach and a good service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend this firm, great service and a lovely man


  • 5

    Brilliant second hand car dealer

    By Peter S on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Key auto trade is one of the best second hand dealers I have ever dealt with


‹ Prev Next ›