play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Polo

    By Mohammed H on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was worth travelling the 112 miles to buy a very very low mileage VW Polo from Key Auto Trade. The Dealership was very easy to find and the staff were very helpful. Much appreciated from a happy customer.


  • 5

    Excillent service

    By Sita S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got ford car from there for my brother , office staff very helpful , recommend .


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Martin B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the moment I spoke to the owner to the point I took my new car away with me. Although there was disruption of the roadworks nearby, this did not impact my ability to view and test drive my new car before taking it away. I was impressed with not only the good value for money but also the RAC warranty!! Will definitely be coming again in future and highly recommended to anyone out there.


  • 5

    Incredible service!

    By Daniel Y on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called Key Auto Trade to view a car and even though they are in a difficult situation with road works right in front I was shown the car and all its features professionally. The 84 month hire purchase plan made it very affordable to drive away an ultra low mileage car, in excellent condition, with standard 3 year warranty included in the plan. I have saved a fortune and would recommend anyone looking at this review not to hesitate to buy here.


  • 5

    Key auto trade

    By Terry H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car mine was bargain of the month thanks again would have no hesitation buying from you again


  • 5

    Best BMW 1 series

    By Emilia M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade were last on my list because they operate a fixed price policy. Also, I am a cash buyer and they are car finance specialists. However, I was well received, the car was thoroughly prepared with an RAC engineer report on the seat. They even had it serviced by the main agent (it is their policy on German cars to be serviced, if due, by the main dealer ) That really impressed me. The RAC report indicated amber on the rear tyres and they changed them with Bridgestone run flats. I could not wait to sign the invoice at that stage. I have had the car for 2 weeks now and noticed the impact on me getting out of bed enthusiastically to drive to work with absolute joy. This is a small dealer that really gives big service. I am a very happy customer and shared this dealer on all my social media. Need I say more?


  • 5

    Superb Presentation

    By Chloe K on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although we were offered more money for our old car in part exchange at different garages, Key Auto Trade won our business for the sheer presentation of their stock. Our new car was as described, available to view at a short notice and ready to drive away. We were equally impressed with the dealer’s knowledge and their offer of the RAC platinum package which came standard with their 4 year finance lease package. I could not recommend them enough. I wish them well with the current road work that thankfully did not prevent us from driving away happily. Thank you Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Best deal

    By Ibrahim A on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am over the moon with my experience. Key Auto Trade may operate a fixed price policy but they offered us the best finance deal , the best warranty and the best part exchange price. No dealer in Kent came close.


  • 5

    Very happy customer! Highly recommended

    By Karl T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We will recommend Key Auto Trade in Ashford to our friends and family. Great service from the off. Car is perfect and came with a great suite of benefits, offered by Key Auto at no extra cost. A great team who were very helpful throughout our car buying journey, we're glad we've found them and will use them again. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and lovely cars.

    By Bradley C on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just happened to be driving past and popped in for a look. The car was by far the best example I had seen in amazing condition. The owner was so helpful took me out for a test drive even though i didnt have appointment and I purchased the car the next day. Great price, warranty included and the friendly service was brilliant. Can't thank him enough.


‹ Prev Next ›