play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 283 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended professional car dealer

    By Kevin P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer, was very helpful and explained all features of the car. They were keen that we had a test drive even though we were happy to buy without. A nice friendly family business.


  • 5

    Extremely happy, Five star. Highly recommend *****

    By Alison K on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and no pressure to purchase. Also part exchanged my old car extremely fair price. Helped through the whole purchase delivered my new car and took away my old car.


  • 5

    Amazing and faultless Service

    By Marcelline M on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Treats people like kings and Queens, makes sure you get what you want, won't leave any stone unturned. Very sociable and friendly over a cup of tea and biscuits .Very efficient and trustworthy could recommend my friends and family 25000%. And very understanding


  • 5

    Great Service ,Great Garage

    By Corrinne H on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Key Auto Trade garage if you are looking for a good dealer ,Very efficient and trustworthy business.we bought a beautiful car from them everything was explained to us and nothing was too much trouble for them when we asked questions.we had a problem with something on the car so back it went to them and without hesitation from them it was repaired with no problems thank you would not hesitate to send our friends and family there to buy their next cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Halima B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very very lovely people, the owner and son were extremely helpful and friendly, made me feel welcome, answered all my questions, couldn't have asked for better service. Very very happy with my car purchase, would definitely recommend to family and friends 10000%. You couldnt get better service in any other dealerships then these two :)


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Yolanda B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing. They were supportive, explaining all the cars details, payments and solved all of our doubts. Friendly and following all the Covid Guidences


  • 5

    A very easy transaction.

    By Michael G on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of vehicles on sale from Key Auto Trade. A pleasant experience from a family run establishment. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly. Knowledgeable & Approachable.

    By Siobhan M on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was shopping for a small car suitable for my teenage daughter. I wanted a vehicle that felt safe and that wasn’t on its last legs as it will be passed and shared between all 3 of my children as they each go through their tests. Key Autos was the last place I looked and they had a little VW UP! I didn’t even know there was a dealership down there! The car was everything we wanted and drove beautifully. The owner was attentive and not at all pushy. He was very friendly and it felt like a personal service as opposed to salesman’s banter. I was told about the previous owner without me having to ask which I found reassuring that the car had been looked after. I felt I could trust what I was being told and I wouldn’t hesitate to return should I need another car in the future. 🙂


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jacqueline C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful, friendly, informative family run business- nothing was too much trouble and buying our car was a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    First class service, faultless.

    By Stephen W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Key Auto Trade from start to finish. I live in France and decided that UK used vehicles are a better buy than here. Due to the circumstances I was not able to view and test the car nut was confident in the photos, video and talking to Amir that the car was as advertised. All of my queries were answered quickly and professionally. I arranged delivery to a UK address and was sent a video of the car in delivery condition at the agreed date and time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any of my friends and family. thank you for making a potentially stressful experience anything but.


‹ Prev Next ›