play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Value ! Superb experience !

    By Sumit G on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with the business . Never felt we were pushed . Good car superb condition. A week since we got it . Planning to keep it for next 5 years


  • 5

    First ever car bought from Key Auto Trader!

    By Lisa O on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently passed my driving test and had no clear idea how to proceed to purchase a good and safe car within my budget. I arrived at Key Auto Trade purely by chance and just explained my lack of knowledge and described as best as possible the type of vehicle that I was looking for. I was delighted when the business owner read my needs better than I could have wished for and accurately suggested that he had the perfect car for me. My new car is way beyond my expectations it is just perfect and I was walked through the whole process from to start to finish and given an amazing driving lesson by the business owners which ensured that I was safe and confident to drive the car, right down to all the legal requirements ie insurances, tax etc, were all taken care of. I am thoroughly satisfied with this most excellent service. I would not now be driving around as a first time driver having no idea how to proceed. I would recommend this family run business without hesitation.


  • 5

    second time lucky

    By Olubayo O on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    a wonderful experience again,bought my first car from keyauto ,needed a 2nd one not disappointed a friendly professional informative cost effective experience


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Albert E on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade proved to be an excellent dealership from which to buy a car. The proprietor, whose name I can't state according to Autotrader policy but you'll meet him if you go there, has a talent for sourcing low-mileage, reliable cars, which he prices fairly, and dealing with his putative customers in an above-the-board and transparent manner. The proprietor is also a most interesting man to talk to and I recommend, if you visit this dealership, asking him something of his varied life in between discussing the finer points of cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had buying a car

    By alex R on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the manager directly, very nice man, excellent customer service, gave a fair price for my old car that I part exchanged, was very helpful in accommodating my budget for a car and warranty.


  • 5

    Experienced the best service

    By Muhammed K on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most welcoming, better explanation and overall friendly treatment


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kewar P on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service. The guy was really helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Leslie P on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealer very helpful on the purchase of my vehicle


  • 5

    Good Service good knowledge and good car

    By Maxine P on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A decent guy trying to do a decent job,very pleased with my car and I know if I had a problems he would try to sort it for me,much better service and knowledge than the awful car supermarket type places,these businesses need protecting,will go back when we need another


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alison A on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Key Auto Trade was fantastic. As a woman, I felt as ease throughout the whole process especially as there was a female member of staff. The dealer gave me a good rate on the finance, which I’m very happy about. Overall it was lovely service and experience.


‹ Prev Next ›