play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience

    By Bilkees A on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car at key auto trade and I had a very good experience with pre and post purchase services. They go out of their way to achieve customer satisfaction.They are highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Graeme C on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service car was only a part ex to clear but was clean and runs a treat , Staff were polite and helpful .


  • 5

    Great cars and great service!

    By Simon T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean, low mileage cars. Great service with very understanding and genuine staff. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade service

    By Peter D on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and friendly service. I barely spent an hour and the car was ready for me to take home.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Katie B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - friendly team, really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    A very genuine dealership.

    By Donald D on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Key Auto Trade. Dealer prices are well below those of main dealers. There is no pressure to have dealer finance, Gap insurance, special 'protective coatings' or service agreements like you get in the main dealers. The dealer gave me a very fair price on trade in vehicle, We were able to complete the deal and I drove away the same day. Very pleased indeed with the low mileage car in lovely condition. i will never go to a main dealer again and be subjected to pressure selling. It is refreshing to find a really honest dealer! Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from you to Ireland.

    By Kevin S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, trustworthy service. Very easy and pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pakiza I on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped me to find the right car with a cheap finance . Great service.


  • 5

    The Way to Buy a Second Hand Car

    By Penny W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to collecting the car was a great experience, as the title says " this is the way". Car was exactly as described, very clean and in excellent condition. The dealer was knowledgeable and fair, both with the price of the car and the trade-in offer for our car. Nothing was too much trouble and delivering the new car was hassle-free. Thank you Key Auto Trade, super service and we highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, easy to deal with!

    By Robert C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good from start to finish, gave sound information on the vehicle, and was very professional!


‹ Prev Next ›