play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent to do business with.

    By Steve L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, professional and friendly approach, made the whole process very seamless.


  • 5

    Great choice of cars in as new condition

    By Mariana P on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A. was very friendly and professional and very proud of the condition of the cars on sale, which were all as new. Easy, straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Happy and I wish my next car I will deal with them

    By Aurelian-Stefan A on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff and the service it was amazing, friendly and they help you with all information what you need, very important thing: The son of the owner of the company, still young but with such of experience in information, he help me with all my questions what I haves about the car and of the papers to can make a deal! With them, with Key Auto-Trade now I am owner on amazing BMW 330e M Sport! I recommend 100% quality, professionalism and dedicated! Well done guys!!


  • 5

    My shiny new car.

    By Barry P on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car, also the professional way every thing was handled, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was a bit nervous about buying a car from a distance, but I needn’t have been as they went out of their way to ease any concerns I had. They were also able to deliver which was important to me and I couldn’t fault the service with the car being delivered in perfect condition exactly as arranged. Would happily buy from Key Auto Trade again.


  • 5

    Good garage to deal with

    By Janice H on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very helpful Had slight issue with passenger door but was fixed very promptly, no charge


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gurpreet S on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Key Auto trade. The service was great with a customer focused approach. They also have a nice and clean choice of stock. Would recommend to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Recommended professional car dealer

    By Kevin P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer, was very helpful and explained all features of the car. They were keen that we had a test drive even though we were happy to buy without. A nice friendly family business.


  • 5

    Extremely happy, Five star. Highly recommend *****

    By Alison K on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and no pressure to purchase. Also part exchanged my old car extremely fair price. Helped through the whole purchase delivered my new car and took away my old car.


  • 5

    Amazing and faultless Service

    By Marcelline M on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Treats people like kings and Queens, makes sure you get what you want, won't leave any stone unturned. Very sociable and friendly over a cup of tea and biscuits .Very efficient and trustworthy could recommend my friends and family 25000%. And very understanding


‹ Prev Next ›