play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy family run business

    By Dawn S on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Auris from key autos and cannot thank them enough, the service from start to finish was exceptional, my first experience of enjoying buying a car from a dealer, I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to try here first. My car was as described in great condition, low mileage and the owner quickly did all my paperwork for me and supplied a free Rac breakdown cover too!!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Amir Z on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a smooth process. Happy days. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Pure professionalism from a top class business

    By Ursula D on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish doing business with keyautotrade was a pleasure. From the first time I spoke to them to the day I took delivery of my car he was an absolute gentleman. A very honest salesman who did everything to make buying a car from him an enjoyable experience, extremely helpful in explaining all about the car along with clearly giving information re finance options breakdown cover rac warranty etc. I travelled from Eastbourne to Ashford to look at some cars and finally settled on a Renault Grand SCENIC which was very well presented. The car was actually delivered to me at my home. I have nothing but praise for the way Key Auto Trade is run and without a doubt would fully recommend this garage to anyone who needs a change of car. No high pressure salesmen here just genuine people who really take the time to make buying a car as enjoyable and informative as possible. 110 % customer service.


  • 5

    Really helpful Great advice. Good experience

    By Rev Ian C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove 200 miles to see a car that was advertised at Key Auto Trade - the whole experience was positive from the helpful telephone conversations before we set off, to the polite and non-pressurised sales talk, to the completion of the sale and guidance. If only lots more second hand car sales people were more like this one! Recommended.


  • 5

    100% recommendation

    By Dojaven C on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recommendable 100%. Since the first day of communicating with the dealer, he has been very helpful and you can see that the dealer knows his stuff and he is very confident. Friendly approach. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Good. Caring

    By Timothy K on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They really looked after us and gave us all the info we needed. They even gave us lunch! We have been able to ring him with queries since buying as there is a lot to take in with a new car.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience buying a car

    By Ioannis I on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, exceptionnaly professional and straight forward purchase. No messing around, accomodating and informative. All car traders out there pay attention and learn.....


  • 5

    Second to none.

    By Maisie C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After describing what I was looking for in a car, I was delighted to be told that the exact one I wanted had been located and with even less mileage that I expected! From start to finish, my experience with Key Auto Trade was second to none. I felt so looked after and valued as a customer. When buying a new car, there is nobody I would more strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Positive feedback

    By Dr John P on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed by the service i received. The representative efficiency honoured our appointment to test drive the vehicle, showed me the log book, offered me a 3 month RAC warranty for the vehicle free of change and a years free breakdown cover. I did not received a hard seek for the car itself or for paid warranties. The vehicle itself was the main focus of conversation. Whilst it’s early days I’m happy with the vehicle and how it drives. I would deal with This company again.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Sarah F on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly professional and helpful without being pushy. We had driven a long way to look at a car, which was exactly as detailed and were not disappointed with the service or the buying experience. This man knows his stuff.


‹ Prev Next ›