play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended *****

    By Frances M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this company. They helped us more than they should have and everything was made clear from the start till when we drove our new car home. I would highly recommend them and thanks a lot for the outstanding customer service. xx


  • 5

    First class

    By Wayne P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, most helpful gentleman I have experianced in a long time. He went behond the call of duty with great service and advice. I am new to your lovely country and received much help and advice outside the scope of car purchase, he even arranged our first home....👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Belinda P on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never before had such outstanding service, went out of his way to assist us in purchasing our car as we had just arrived in the country. I would definitely recommend anyone going there... Most definitely be paying him a visit for my next vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    The Best in Town

    By Nigel M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited a few dealers who were willing to reduce the price but ended up buying from Key Auto Trade because they won me over with more than just the price! After some sound advice from the dealership i managed to get an amazing deal on the finance and warranty for my Land Rover Evoque!


  • 5

    Great service - ended up buying 2 cars!

    By Katherine C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely man, lovely cars- and we even got flowers and chocolate! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Exellent service, friendly guy

    By Adrian M on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good priced cars.... friendly and genuine honest salesman. I traveled 180 miles and was well worth it


  • 5

    BMW one series - perfect!

    By Harvey F on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warmly welcomed, nice place, very nice cars with good service history and 12 months full MOT.


  • 5

    Very honest dealer

    By Gregory H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to buy a car from Key Auto Trade. I never gave them notice and the car was as described, all the paper work present but annoyingly the MOT was short so I had to walk around the Designer Outlet with my wife while that was being done which made her day and cost me money. It was a lovely drive home which I never wanted to finish! I am over the moon with my new Qashqai and my grand kids love the extra seats at the back. Happy days.


  • 5

    Family Tradition

    By Natalie C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My parents bought their first family car from Key Auto Trade when I was a baby and I am glad to continue with the family tradition of trusting this dealer for all our family and business car needs. A joyful experience.


  • 5

    You get what you pay for, and more!

    By Catherine B on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an incredible business! I have visited many dealers in the past 6 months in hope of finding a perfect deal. I was lucky to have found Key Auto Trade (although my husband was not keen on the fixed price policy that they operate). The team were very friendly and professional and I felt at ease, comfortable and impressed with the overall experience. I was taken through all my options and not once felt rushed to make a decision. In the end, I was sold a beautiful Qashqai at a great deal - far superior to any previous cars I looked at. I didn't end up going for the current finance promotion, alternatively, I was offered an extended warranty at half the price! I have owned the car for just over two months now and apart from the keyless remote playing up (which was a silly battery fault!), everything is perfect! Thoroughly impressed with the overall service received at Key Auto Trade. It was what you would expect (and more!) when purchasing a vehicle! Thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›