play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer! Highly recommended

    By Karl T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We will recommend Key Auto Trade in Ashford to our friends and family. Great service from the off. Car is perfect and came with a great suite of benefits, offered by Key Auto at no extra cost. A great team who were very helpful throughout our car buying journey, we're glad we've found them and will use them again. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and lovely cars.

    By Bradley C on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just happened to be driving past and popped in for a look. The car was by far the best example I had seen in amazing condition. The owner was so helpful took me out for a test drive even though i didnt have appointment and I purchased the car the next day. Great price, warranty included and the friendly service was brilliant. Can't thank him enough.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough

    By Katie E on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 2nd car from here following a total loss of my 1st car. I did not hesitate to go back to this company as they go the extra mile to find a car that meets your requirements. They really look after their customers both new and returning.


  • 5

    Merc gla 220

    By Jason O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A polite gentleman very pleasant and patient understood our needs and very helpful


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By David I on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, Kalhid was not pushy but very straight and the experience with a "used car salesman" was not what I expected. I purchased a lovely car and we finished the deal as friends. Nothing but Praise.


  • 5

    Key auto trade

    By Lee R on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people with no pressure to buy and a very nice man very happy with the service and a great selection of quality cars !


  • 5

    Professional,Considerate and kind

    By Bolanle O on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely professional and friendly experience.The director was very considerate,gave all necessary advice and help ,I will definitely use again and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charles D on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Peugeot 308 diesel from Key Auto Trade. They're very pleasant people to deal with, were very helpful, and provided excellent customer service throughout. I'm really pleased with the car, and would thoroughly recommend Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Very very happy customer

    By Isobel A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer very professional never been treated so well buying a car thank you would def Reccomend


  • 5

    I only went to look!

    By James C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only went to look! Arranged a great deal with my part ex and drove my wife’s surprise car away! Made her year with tears of joy thank you. Great service


‹ Prev Next ›