play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service good knowledge and good car

    By Maxine P on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A decent guy trying to do a decent job,very pleased with my car and I know if I had a problems he would try to sort it for me,much better service and knowledge than the awful car supermarket type places,these businesses need protecting,will go back when we need another


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alison A on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Key Auto Trade was fantastic. As a woman, I felt as ease throughout the whole process especially as there was a female member of staff. The dealer gave me a good rate on the finance, which I’m very happy about. Overall it was lovely service and experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sam S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very well presented. I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Quick and simple

    By Rajen L on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer made it easy to understand the whole process of going through the part exchange route.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Owain E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating and supremely helpful. Answered all our many questions patiently and were able to meet our needs. Even offering to pay half for a new cambelt. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Thank you Key Auto Trade

    By Jennifer R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service carried out in this business. We were impressed with the presentation of the car which was exactly as described and provided good value for money. We had a great experience and were looked after well from start to finish. We would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great garage in ashford

    By Nahida S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Provided excellent service. Gave me everything I need and wanted in a car. Great after care, would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma C on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Happy with the service and delivery of wheel caps as promised.


  • 5

    The perfect Car buy

    By Veronika H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect from looking at the BMW to buying it . Very helpful and knowledgeable. Brilliant Family Business where everyone is so kind . The family defiantly is going the extra mile. Thank you very much again


  • 5

    Comfortable & trustworthy buying experience

    By Jason D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition. Good price. Fair trade in price for my old car. Worked with me to get a good finance deal. Overall pleasant buying experience.