play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Comfortable & trustworthy buying experience

    By Jason D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition. Good price. Fair trade in price for my old car. Worked with me to get a good finance deal. Overall pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Adam A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I completed a finance application via this dealer website. Got a really good rate when I was accepted and I picked up my BMW 5 Series the next day and the car was professionally presented to me and in excellent condition. The transaction took a little over one hour to complete but the staff helped every step of the way to ensure I was comfortable and well


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend this firm, great service and a lovely man


  • 5

    Brilliant second hand car dealer

    By Peter S on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Key auto trade is one of the best second hand dealers I have ever dealt with


  • 5

    Top quality car, great dealer.

    By Adam S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great expirience, friendly family run business. I had my new car taxed, insured and on the road within an hour. Very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Everything was so easy

    By Emma N on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car here because it was prepared and ready to go. I took finance because of the extended RAC warranty it comes with and the good rate too. I have had the car for 3 months and just wanted to let readers know that I only had a problem last week with the car battery which annoyingly was not covered under the RAC warranty. Other than that I can not fault the dealer or the staff and will be back in soon for my wife's replacement.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Natasha T on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great experience here buying my first car. Was not sure where to start but I felt so at ease when dealing with Key Auto Trade. Such lovely people and a small trustworthy family business is exactly what I needed. I have walked away happy and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great service.


  • 5

    Excillent service

    By Sita S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got ford car from there for my brother , office staff very helpful , recommend .


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Martin B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the moment I spoke to the owner to the point I took my new car away with me. Although there was disruption of the roadworks nearby, this did not impact my ability to view and test drive my new car before taking it away. I was impressed with not only the good value for money but also the RAC warranty!! Will definitely be coming again in future and highly recommended to anyone out there.


  • 5

    Key auto trade

    By Terry H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car mine was bargain of the month thanks again would have no hesitation buying from you again