play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company and a pleasure to buy from

    By Vincent T on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company,very helpful,would recommend to anybody very honest :)


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Ian E on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service travelled 300 miles for bmw1 series exactly what it said in advert would recommend to my friends 5 star service ian


  • 5

    Extremely pleased would recommend

    By Nikki E on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Nissan qashqai and I am very pleased with it. The car was very clean inside and out and in excellent condition. The staff are very friendly and helped me pick a car that would suit mine and my families needs. I am extreamly happy with the information I was given about the car and the quick and efficient sale. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    would recommend to anyone

    By Geoff W on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend key auto trader to anyone they they were very professional salmon mini car and I am buying my car at fair price


  • 5

    Great job

    By Stuart E on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice off cars and knowledgable staff


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Benjamin C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 low mileage car for a decent price. The car felt as new. Very clean inside and out. Was available for test drive straight away. Was sold with 6 months warranty and 1 year break down cover. Had a couple of electrical problems with the car, the dealer was very helpful when contacted on the best course of action to take.


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Aaron F on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service I had a very good experience


  • 5

    Excellentk Key Auto Trade Service

    By Zahidah D on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional dealer who is very efficient & knowledgeable. Good financial advise given, fast & friendly service. I would highly recommend this dealer. I am very happy with my purchasing experience with Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Proffesionals.

    By Zoltan B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication. Really professional attitude and know-how. Fast administration.


  • 5

    Fantastic value and service

    By John F on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a vehicle from Key Auto Trade and they were very professional and polite. Very small issue with vehicle after purchasing it, but this was resolved immediately. Excellent service. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from them. Would certainly recommend