play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 283 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Martin B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the moment I spoke to the owner to the point I took my new car away with me. Although there was disruption of the roadworks nearby, this did not impact my ability to view and test drive my new car before taking it away. I was impressed with not only the good value for money but also the RAC warranty!! Will definitely be coming again in future and highly recommended to anyone out there.


  • 5

    Key auto trade

    By Terry H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car mine was bargain of the month thanks again would have no hesitation buying from you again


  • 5

    Best BMW 1 series

    By Emilia M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade were last on my list because they operate a fixed price policy. Also, I am a cash buyer and they are car finance specialists. However, I was well received, the car was thoroughly prepared with an RAC engineer report on the seat. They even had it serviced by the main agent (it is their policy on German cars to be serviced, if due, by the main dealer ) That really impressed me. The RAC report indicated amber on the rear tyres and they changed them with Bridgestone run flats. I could not wait to sign the invoice at that stage. I have had the car for 2 weeks now and noticed the impact on me getting out of bed enthusiastically to drive to work with absolute joy. This is a small dealer that really gives big service. I am a very happy customer and shared this dealer on all my social media. Need I say more?


  • 5

    Very happy customer! Highly recommended

    By Karl T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We will recommend Key Auto Trade in Ashford to our friends and family. Great service from the off. Car is perfect and came with a great suite of benefits, offered by Key Auto at no extra cost. A great team who were very helpful throughout our car buying journey, we're glad we've found them and will use them again. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and lovely cars.

    By Bradley C on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just happened to be driving past and popped in for a look. The car was by far the best example I had seen in amazing condition. The owner was so helpful took me out for a test drive even though i didnt have appointment and I purchased the car the next day. Great price, warranty included and the friendly service was brilliant. Can't thank him enough.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough

    By Katie E on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my 2nd car from here following a total loss of my 1st car. I did not hesitate to go back to this company as they go the extra mile to find a car that meets your requirements. They really look after their customers both new and returning.


  • 5

    Merc gla 220

    By Jason O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A polite gentleman very pleasant and patient understood our needs and very helpful


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By David I on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, Kalhid was not pushy but very straight and the experience with a "used car salesman" was not what I expected. I purchased a lovely car and we finished the deal as friends. Nothing but Praise.


  • 5

    Key auto trade

    By Lee R on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people with no pressure to buy and a very nice man very happy with the service and a great selection of quality cars !


  • 5

    Professional,Considerate and kind

    By Bolanle O on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely professional and friendly experience.The director was very considerate,gave all necessary advice and help ,I will definitely use again and highly recommended.