play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 287 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merc gla 220

    By Jason O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A polite gentleman very pleasant and patient understood our needs and very helpful


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By David I on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, Kalhid was not pushy but very straight and the experience with a "used car salesman" was not what I expected. I purchased a lovely car and we finished the deal as friends. Nothing but Praise.


  • 5

    Key auto trade

    By Lee R on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people with no pressure to buy and a very nice man very happy with the service and a great selection of quality cars !


  • 5

    Professional,Considerate and kind

    By Bolanle O on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely professional and friendly experience.The director was very considerate,gave all necessary advice and help ,I will definitely use again and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charles D on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Peugeot 308 diesel from Key Auto Trade. They're very pleasant people to deal with, were very helpful, and provided excellent customer service throughout. I'm really pleased with the car, and would thoroughly recommend Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Very very happy customer

    By Isobel A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer very professional never been treated so well buying a car thank you would def Reccomend


  • 5

    I only went to look!

    By James C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only went to look! Arranged a great deal with my part ex and drove my wife’s surprise car away! Made her year with tears of joy thank you. Great service


  • 5

    First class

    By Wayne P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, most helpful gentleman I have experianced in a long time. He went behond the call of duty with great service and advice. I am new to your lovely country and received much help and advice outside the scope of car purchase, he even arranged our first home....👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Belinda P on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never before had such outstanding service, went out of his way to assist us in purchasing our car as we had just arrived in the country. I would definitely recommend anyone going there... Most definitely be paying him a visit for my next vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    The Best in Town

    By Nigel M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited a few dealers who were willing to reduce the price but ended up buying from Key Auto Trade because they won me over with more than just the price! After some sound advice from the dealership i managed to get an amazing deal on the finance and warranty for my Land Rover Evoque!