play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Moya Y on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am a junior doctor who very recently arrived in Ashford. I needed to replace my car promptly and chose Key Auto Trade to buy a very low mileage Qashqai. The car was prepared promptly by their affiliate garage, D&D Autos, who also would administer any RAC warranty claims if needed. I feel reassured and protected to have dealt with Khaled, the owner, who kept me informed of progress until the car was delivered by him personally. It is refreshing to buy from a dealer who understands the need of professionals. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jonathan D on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This family business sells the best used vehicles for a variety of budgets and needs. If the owner is not happy with a car, it will not be on his forecourt. The cars are prepared by Ashford's best independent garage for a worry free purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Key Auto Trade

    By Birgitta W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend Key Auto trade to anyone. Their service is friendly, honest and fair and they try to ensure you have what you need rather than pushing for a sale. It is truly refreshing to find a car dealer with such values and emphasis on customer experience.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By Trevor R on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful helped me make right decision


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a

    By Alexander B on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull good people .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mohammed A on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very comfortable dealing with them they are very nice people I am happy with the service level I am reviving from them before and after.


  • 5

    A really good dealer

    By Sid L on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade offered me a good rate from Blackhorse Finance and I was reassured with them being an RAC Approved dealer. The car was prepared to a very high standard in comparison to others I saw. Add the friendliness with the excellent knowledge of the cars then it was clear why they won my business. Yes they operate a fixed price policy so they would NOT take a penny off....but there were no extras to pay for except for the road tax. No pushy salesman and no pressure to buy either. A really good dealer.


  • 5

    Nationwide Dealer Service

    By Sally F on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I live over 300 miles away but they had the very car I had been searching for weeks. I wanted delivery and finance!!! I agreed a telephone proposal. I was accepted but had to sign the finance documents at my local Close Brother Motor Finance office (still had not seen the car). Key Auto Trade delivered the car the next day (Very reasonable charge). Mervyn, the delivery driver was very polite and helpful as he explained all the car controls. The car was immaculate as described. I am so pleased and thoroughly reassured by the RAC package too. I plan to visit the dealer when I travel to Europe via Kent to personally thank the management. I am a happy customer.


  • 5

    A really good experience!

    By J H on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Key Auto Trade was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. The car we bought was exactly as described, very well prepared and it came with a good 6-month RAC warranty. Khaled was friendly, honest and knowledgeable about the car we were buying, the price was right and the PX offer was fair. We'd be most happy to buy another car from Key Auto Trade in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful Dealer

    By Callum G on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent selection of cars and various flexible purchasing options (finance, warranty, etc). Dealer was very honest and a pleasure to visit. Great experience, no hassle whatsoever and very helpful and provided contacts for any issues I might have. The car I purchased had a few small 'shopping trolley dents' gave me details of someone who can sort them out cheaply, as well as numbers for who he recommended to get the car serviced by. Full HPI check, log book etc. provided. Will definitely be returning in the future. Cannot speak any more highly of the service I received wonderful owner 10/10.