play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the Moon

    By Macauley A on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Vauxhall astra! Fantastic dealer, brilliant car, dealer went that extra mile, great customer service! Would recommend to anyone! I look forward to my time with my new baby! Big thanks to Key Autos!


  • 5

    THE TOP OF ALL DEALERS

    By Harry K on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    "High Level of Service, I bought one of Key Auto Trades part exchanges as I needed a car at a short notice, they even opened the car yard out of hours just for me. I found the level of service really pleasing. I will definitely go to Key Auto Trade for the upgrade. top car, top service, top man...


  • 5

    buying a car made easy

    By Sandra R on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Firstly i must add i waited a little while to write this review for the simple reason i wanted to be 100% sure about my purchase before i would write a review, being 100% happy i'm more than eager to give an excellent review to Key Auto Trade. I searched high & low for my the BMW I wanted & although there are plenty on the market but not all had my preferences, being a women it can be quite daunting buying a car. however plucked up the courage to travel to Kent (Around 200 miles away) to view few cars in the same day. starting with the big dealers & ended up at Key Auto Trade. The car was gleaming, the owner was very helpful & and he knew all about BMW's, due to his background. The car was prepared to the RAC BuySure standard with a certification of what was checked and changed. They gave me the most money for my part exchange, arranged 5 day insurance, helped tax it & even paid my dart tag for the journey home. Parting with 19k is a lot more bearable if you still smiling like i am..


  • 5

    fantastic dealer,

    By Sami M on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be extremely stressful, but with KEY AUTO TRADE i was put at total ease. From viewing to buying i was totally looked after and absolutely everything was explained to me from start to finish. I felt absolutely no pressure from any of the sales team to purchase the car. As for the car i am extremely happy with it. I 100% recommend anyone looking to purchase a quality car to check out this company.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Irene W on 27 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    best ever. Went out of the way to please us. Helped us in every way and more. Little company big heart. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service , Highly Recommended

    By Justin B on 02 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had spent quite some time trying to find the right car i spoke with Key Auto Trade who were more than happy to assist me in my search , they produced this car as a solution to my problems it was exactly how it was described to me perfect inside and out the owner was a pleasure to deal with more than happy to spend time with me discussing the car and its functions , all in all i couldn't ask for a better experience and i would recommend Key Auto Trade to anybody looking for a vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma A on 24 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade is a small family business that listen to their customers, the whole experience from beginning to delivery was a pleasure and i was not pressurised at all into making a decision, in fact I was helped to explore other options available on site and on the web. Everything I was promised, was delivered in a quick and timely manner. The one thing I really dislike is the pressure sale, this experience was a pleasure and I am really pleased with the car purchased.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By ISOBEL H on 22 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service we received. The car was ready for us to collect within 24 hours of our decision to purchase it. The car was in pristine condition and had a full service history and 12 months MOT.We were delighted to find a low-mileage car at such a competitive price.


  • 5

    Very professional and courteous service

    By Simon W on 16 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend anyone thinking of buying a car to Key Auto Trade. All the cars are prepared to a very high standard and there is absolutely no pressure selling involved. I have wasted many hours travelling all over the country looking at cheaper cars and have been very disappointed. At Key Auto Trade you will not be disappointed.The cars are really a credit to the proprietor.


  • 5

    Car as described

    By Jonathan S on 21 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Having traveled lots of miles in search for my next car and realised that the cheapest is not the best, I was grateful for Key Auto Trade who had a car which was as described. I took a chance and traveled by train to view and did not hesitate to hand my money and take the car home there and then. Excellent service and great car.