play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company all around!

    By Stacey L on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi I had excellent , professional and very quick service!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Rene And Vanessa L on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I find a car I was interested in via Autotrader and read the reviews regarding the company. What I like is that this is a Family run business with great credentials. I went to see if the car i wanted was still available and after speaking to the owner we came to a sale. Absolutely no hard selling, honest people and without any hesitation we where able to make a test drive. He helped me with setting up a trust worthy finance deal and we collected the car the next day. As this company is the only car trader in Ashford who is RAC Approved Dealership I was reassured that this is a good company to buy a car from. And I was not wrong. Fantastic customer service Professional Friendly Approachable Accommodating. Everything you look for when you are buying a used car. Rene


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Alex S on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Key Auto Trade when part exchanging and purchasing my new car. Very friendly and helpful throughout the process. The car was also in very good condition and I both part exchanged my car and got my new car at a very good price Overall I'm very happy.


  • 5

    My last car

    By Norman K on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have probably bought my last car and 64 years after buying my first one and can honestly say that my rocky car buying experience over the years has ended with the greatest one. Both me and my wife love our new Qashqai, are very pleased with the dealer and their impressive service. Thoroughly deserved my 5 star.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Suzy S on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou, very happy with entire purchase from start to finish. Owner assisted with getting a great rate on finance and we have come away with a car which we love, after an honest and excellent service from Key Auto trade. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Loyal Customer

    By Sally B on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying from Key Auto Trade since 2004. This is the first opportunity to write a review about our experience with them. We have never had any problems. We are happy customers and are thoroughly assured with the RAC affiliation for the best protection and even happier with the one hour finance approval service. We would strongly recommend them to you all.


  • 5

    Perfect well worth the long travel

    By John H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The Auto Trader showed this dealer to be 62 miles away but in reality it was 90. I travelled to view a low mileage VW and was sceptical so I must have rang the dealer 5 times before I got there and each and every time they were polite, professional and friendly. I had a rough idea from Auto Trader what my old car was worth and Key Auto Trade improved on the price too. I bought a genuinely immaculate car which was in June and I am very very happy even though it's September. If you are reading this review then take my advice do not be put off by the company having a fixed price policy, take a look at his stock and you will see you get your monies worth, my advice is buy from this dealer.I highly recommend you do.


  • 5

    Safe First Car

    By Dan F on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my son's first car and we wanted it to be safe and reliable. The car was fully serviced with a new MOT, so we were very impressed. We would genuinely come back to buy another car from Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Very friendly, efficient service

    By Ian H on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We went to look at a vehicle that had been already sold. On noticing our disappointment Khaled (the owner) assured us that he could provide us with a car as good as we were looking for. We were shown so many cars online and we found it difficult to choose one. Eventually we settled for the one bought. When we collected our car it was in showroom condition! We are very impressed with the service we received and will recommend Khaled and Nancy to our family, friends and colleagues.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 08/08/16

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car Excellent service

    By John S on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Am very pleased with my recently purchased Qashqai knowledgeable - helpful not pushy - accommodating with regard the test drive and collection of vehicle which was immaculate on arrival - would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 08/08/16

    Thank you.