play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ana H on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly, professional and a real pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 08/06/16

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service.

    By Malcolm C on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We received a very friendly, informative service. Would definately use again and would highy recommend them. Excellent!


  • 5

    RAC APPROVED DEALER

    By Leo B on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade had the car ready, as described plus the RAC check list to see what had been done. Easy process of buying. No haggle policy suited perfectly because I felt no one could have paid less and I drove the car away on the day. I thoroughly recommend this dealer for outstanding service.


  • 5

    car buying experience not to be missed

    By Kate B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    It isn't easy to keep a smile when you part with 19k for a second hand car but I searched high and low for my the BMW I wanted and although there are plenty on the market but not all had my preferences. I plucked the courage to travel to Kent (Around 200 miles away) to view few cars in the same day. I started with the big dealers and ended up at Key Auto Trade. The car was gleaming, the owner was very helpful and and he knew all about BMWs, due to his background. The car was prepared to the RAC BuySure standard with a certification of what was checked and changed. They gave me the most money for my part exchange, arranged a 5 day insurance, helped me tax it and paid my dart tag for the journey home. I am still smiling. Great people to do business with.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By D O on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and straightforward service. I would buy another car from this dealer.


  • 5

    excellent service from start to finish

    By Yalcin A on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    five star service from start to finish. Didn't feel hassled about buying anything. Bought a beautiful car a couple of months ago, love driving again.Would recommend Key Auto Trade to all. good quality vehicles and a good range.


  • 5

    pleasant buying experience.

    By Anthony W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Excellent service - Friendly Dealer

    By Cynthia M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Ian C on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional. Vehicle was ready and well prepared. The whole sale was easy and everything was fully explained. I have purchased a number of cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I have had.I would be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Dean H on 31 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I am a very happy customer with the communication with the dealer and the vehicle which I purchased. Could not fault the dealer or the company in the slightest also great value for money. Would highly recommend to family & friends