play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Angela S on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, professional service made the whole experience of buying a car with part exchange straightforward and stress free. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Mervyn B on 15 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I dealt the female partner, who was very helpful and pleasant. They made me feel welcome in the cosy office. Service at all times was excellent. I have now bought 2 cars through this dealership and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent A+ dealer.

    By Craig P on 08 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great; nothing too much bother. Good quality cars at reasonable prices. Highly recommend! Thanks Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    recommended this dealer

    By Paul C on 05 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Key Auto Trade when I passed my test in 1999 and I have never gone anywhere else for the upgrade. The service is first class and the cars are prepared better than those at the main dealers so I have recommended this dealer to many over the years and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Over the Moon

    By Macauley A on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Vauxhall astra! Fantastic dealer, brilliant car, dealer went that extra mile, great customer service! Would recommend to anyone! I look forward to my time with my new baby! Big thanks to Key Autos!


  • 5

    THE TOP OF ALL DEALERS

    By Harry K on 20 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    "High Level of Service, I bought one of Key Auto Trades part exchanges as I needed a car at a short notice, they even opened the car yard out of hours just for me. I found the level of service really pleasing. I will definitely go to Key Auto Trade for the upgrade. top car, top service, top man...


  • 5

    buying a car made easy

    By Sandra R on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Firstly i must add i waited a little while to write this review for the simple reason i wanted to be 100% sure about my purchase before i would write a review, being 100% happy i'm more than eager to give an excellent review to Key Auto Trade. I searched high & low for my the BMW I wanted & although there are plenty on the market but not all had my preferences, being a women it can be quite daunting buying a car. however plucked up the courage to travel to Kent (Around 200 miles away) to view few cars in the same day. starting with the big dealers & ended up at Key Auto Trade. The car was gleaming, the owner was very helpful & and he knew all about BMW's, due to his background. The car was prepared to the RAC BuySure standard with a certification of what was checked and changed. They gave me the most money for my part exchange, arranged 5 day insurance, helped tax it & even paid my dart tag for the journey home. Parting with 19k is a lot more bearable if you still smiling like i am..


  • 5

    fantastic dealer,

    By Sami M on 01 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be extremely stressful, but with KEY AUTO TRADE i was put at total ease. From viewing to buying i was totally looked after and absolutely everything was explained to me from start to finish. I felt absolutely no pressure from any of the sales team to purchase the car. As for the car i am extremely happy with it. I 100% recommend anyone looking to purchase a quality car to check out this company.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Irene W on 27 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    best ever. Went out of the way to please us. Helped us in every way and more. Little company big heart. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service , Highly Recommended

    By Justin B on 02 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I had spent quite some time trying to find the right car i spoke with Key Auto Trade who were more than happy to assist me in my search , they produced this car as a solution to my problems it was exactly how it was described to me perfect inside and out the owner was a pleasure to deal with more than happy to spend time with me discussing the car and its functions , all in all i couldn't ask for a better experience and i would recommend Key Auto Trade to anybody looking for a vehicle