play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So happy

    By Avneet R on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the RAC warranty, friendly staff and content with the service.


  • 5

    Satisfied.

    By Alex R on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am satisfied with Key Auto Trade. I must admit, I have always tended to stay away from second hand dealerships. However, I was impressed with the professionalism demonstrated at this relatively secluded showroom. The cars were in tip-top condition, and the salesmen was highly understanding and did not pressure us into any rash decisions. However, one thing which we encountered was that the cars are cleaned in the forecourt and thus a build up of water puddles can appear which are difficult to avoid - a very minor negative in an otherwise satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a great price.

    By Andy S on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Having specified the make, model and colour of my new Qashqai+2, Khaled sourced the vehicle to my exact specification. Nothing was too much trouble. A family run independent dealer who beats all the main dealers every way possible. Customer service, attention to detail and at the best price, Thank you. This is my second vehicle purchase from Key Auto Trade and both times the service has been second to none. If you buy a vehicle from this dealer, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By Trish O on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Key Auto Trade. We purchased a car from them recently and imported it to Ireland. They were very helpful in relation to the sale and were always available when contacted. They have a great selection of quality used cars with low mileage. I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    WELCOMING, FRIENDLY, GREAT DEAL, GREAT FIANACE

    By MOBUB C on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE PURCHASING FROM KEY AUTO TRADE AS THEY ARE A VERY RELIABLE COMPANY. MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED AND ALSO GOT ME A GREAT FIANACE DEAL. THANK YOU KEY AUTO TRADE!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew M on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We found the dealer to be very knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured to purchase ,the dealer explained everything thoroughly and we definitely recommend him for purchasing a car ,and the RAC scheme was another bonus too


  • 5

    Great service and affordable

    By Andy B on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience and purchased a Citroen Grande Picasso, which I am extremely happy with. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly, the time and attention I received was exemplary


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By Martin A on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a replacement car after my Mercedes E Class was written off by a hit & run driver. Key Auto Trade offered a good selection of quality used cars at very competitive prices. I chose a 2007 Honda FR-V which gave me similar spec of the Mercedes. Buying the car was a friendly pleasant & straightforward experience (no pressure selling) with the added security of a RAC warranty plus 1 year RAC breakdown Cover included. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate recommending Key Auto Trade to anyone. 5 star for everything.


  • 5

    Brilliant ++++

    By Natasha I on 20 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My old car died on me suddenly and the RAC patrol recommended an RAC inspection before I buy again due to my lack of knowledge in cars. I searched more information and found out it was safer to buy from an Approved Dealer who operate the RAC Buy Sure scheme. There is only one dealer in the area with that status, Key Auto Trade. A quick look at their website and the reviews, gave me the incentive to deal with them. Key Auto Trade provided me with an excellent car which they quickly prepared, serviced and inspected before they delivered it to my home address. It came with a very impressive RAC protection cover too. Overall, the service I received from this dealer is very professional.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Nic H on 12 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    After looking around i've now found the ideal car for my father-in-law at Key Auto Trade. I was warmly welcomed which was much appreciated as the weather was shocking. The whole experience from the test drive through to agreeing the payment was excellent and took the stress out of buying a car. We will defiantly be going back to Key Auto Trade again in the future. Thanks very much.


‹ Prev Next ›