play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellence

    By Stella E on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    good and comfortable durig the dealings ! the sales rep made it easy for me to choice the car that fit my purpose .


  • 5

    Ford focus active

    By Philip W on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the staff from start to finish


  • 5

    Honest and reassuring

    By Christine L on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    As mature customer’s we found the experience at Key Autos reassuring. The owner was helpful friendly and most importantly Honest. He and his son explained the technology and overall operation. Great stock of good quality clean cars good warranty felt happy driving out in our purchase well done to Key


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend key auto trade.


  • 5

    Great overall buying experience

    By Geoffrey H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This family run business responded quickly to my initial vehicle enquiry. They were helpful, informative and responded in a wholly positive way throughout. The car I bought was ultimately presented in immaculate condition. So pleased with my new acquisition and to have found this friendly local dealership.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Ernest S on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and patient with me and the whole transaction went off smoothly The man who delivered my car was very obliging and a gentleman.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    By Gillian G on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We booked to view our vehicle very easily and when we arrived the owner and his son were more than happy to make it possible for us to test drive - even paying to extend our parking ticket at pay and display car park ! We found the owner and son knowledgeable and happy to answer our questions. We negotiated Avery good price and they then delivered new car and took away our old one the next day. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Fantastic all round service

    By Heather C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought and I would highly recommend this company to anyone wishing two purchase a second hand car to go here as you will treated like family and nothing is to much trouble for them you will get a car that is really good trust me


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Tan L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last week we purchased our R Line Tiguan and are delighted with our purchase. I dealt with the owner who was very open and honest and struck me as a trustworthy guy. A sensible and fair offer was made on our trade in and the car was priced very competitively. Could not be happier with the service received and the vehicle purchased. Would highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    Highly recommend doing business here

    By Nik W on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely to deal with a genuine and honest human being . We were both straightforward, no surprises, and got a great car at a great price. Highly recommended.