play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service ,Great Garage

    By Corrinne H on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Key Auto Trade garage if you are looking for a good dealer ,Very efficient and trustworthy business.we bought a beautiful car from them everything was explained to us and nothing was too much trouble for them when we asked questions.we had a problem with something on the car so back it went to them and without hesitation from them it was repaired with no problems thank you would not hesitate to send our friends and family there to buy their next cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Halima B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very very lovely people, the owner and son were extremely helpful and friendly, made me feel welcome, answered all my questions, couldn't have asked for better service. Very very happy with my car purchase, would definitely recommend to family and friends 10000%. You couldnt get better service in any other dealerships then these two :)


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Yolanda B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was amazing. They were supportive, explaining all the cars details, payments and solved all of our doubts. Friendly and following all the Covid Guidences


  • 5

    A very easy transaction.

    By Michael G on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of vehicles on sale from Key Auto Trade. A pleasant experience from a family run establishment. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly. Knowledgeable & Approachable.

    By Siobhan M on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was shopping for a small car suitable for my teenage daughter. I wanted a vehicle that felt safe and that wasn’t on its last legs as it will be passed and shared between all 3 of my children as they each go through their tests. Key Autos was the last place I looked and they had a little VW UP! I didn’t even know there was a dealership down there! The car was everything we wanted and drove beautifully. The owner was attentive and not at all pushy. He was very friendly and it felt like a personal service as opposed to salesman’s banter. I was told about the previous owner without me having to ask which I found reassuring that the car had been looked after. I felt I could trust what I was being told and I wouldn’t hesitate to return should I need another car in the future. 🙂


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jacqueline C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful, friendly, informative family run business- nothing was too much trouble and buying our car was a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    First class service, faultless.

    By Stephen W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Key Auto Trade from start to finish. I live in France and decided that UK used vehicles are a better buy than here. Due to the circumstances I was not able to view and test the car nut was confident in the photos, video and talking to Amir that the car was as advertised. All of my queries were answered quickly and professionally. I arranged delivery to a UK address and was sent a video of the car in delivery condition at the agreed date and time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any of my friends and family. thank you for making a potentially stressful experience anything but.


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade

    By Alina B on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly ,honest and helpful . I have bought a car in March and I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Dr Fadi A on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff. I bought a nice car . Most of available cars are nice very low milage


  • 5

    excellence

    By Stella E on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    good and comfortable durig the dealings ! the sales rep made it easy for me to choice the car that fit my purpose .