play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well established & professional business.

    By Roman B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Key Auto Trade is a well established business with professoinal, friendly and non pushy sales staff, no hidden or admin fees. We were really impressed with customer fitst experience, reasonably prised RAC maintenance & breakdown care, affordable finance options. We have bought a vehicle from Key Auto Trade in complete confidence.


  • 5

    100% recommend this garage!

    By Claire S on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personalised service. So happy with my new car! I would 100% recommend and it's the first place I'll be visiting if I change my car in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tahiyat R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Haven't had much experience with this sort of thing but workers were extremely helpful and found the perfect car for me and my family. Answered any queries we had without hesitation and made me feel safe and secure to buy the car.


  • 5

    Very fair deal,

    By Gladys B on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this trader. Experienced , cars of good quality, and nothing was to much trouble, am very pleased with our purchase and would not hesitate to go back if any family member is looking to buy a car. Thank you very much for all your help.fair


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Steve H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from an honest used car salesman and that's not something I say lightly. I have worked in the motor trade for 37 years and I can honestly say that Key Auto Trade is probably the only used car business I would be more than happy to recommend. The car was presented beautifully and ready to drive away. The details advertised were 100% accurate, very pleased with my purchase. Would buy again from Key Auto trade


  • 5

    Try this

    By Ajay K on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really humble n nice dealer. Straight onto the point. More impression with the emaculate conditions of the cars.


  • 5

    feeling pleased to own the car

    By Kiran R on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my frist diesel car and i choosed VW jetta for that. simply loving driving this car so far, hope it won't let me down. i am really thankful to Auto Trade and the Dealer to help me finding the car of my budget and choice.


  • 5

    Great service, recommended to everyone.

    By Chris A on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went there to view a 2nd hand car. Was expecting much for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The car was well presented and had passed it's MOT. I recommend K.A.T to anyone looking for a good deal on cars.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Phill C on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Knowledge of my car was second to none, couldn't fault the staff in any way.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Peter H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a car from Key Auto Trade was an easy decision. All the cars are in excellent condition and fully prepared before sale. Khaled has many years experience behind him and there wasn't any questions he couldn't answer and my new car has had no problems at all. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience.