play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best around Ashford

    By Abdyl Z on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no hassle , best price ,, thank you guys ,,,

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 16/03/21

    Dear Abdyl, thank you for the pleasant review. If there is anything we can do to help further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please do bare us in mind when your car is due for maintenance in the future - you will always be most welcome back at Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Christine W on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helpful and understanding

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 12/03/21

    Hi Christine. Thank you for the lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with our customer service. If there is anything we can do to help further, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best with the new car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend without a doubt

    By Lauren M on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing! Customer service was top notch. I couldn’t be happier with how I was looked after and cared for. I would highly recommend key auto trade. I have been messed around in the past with other car sales people and Key Auto trade have restored my faith in buying a second hand car again. I will 100% use them again! Amazing family run business. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Key auto trade! You really are genuinely lovely, honest and true!

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 03/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review, and we are delighted to hear that you have had your faith in second hand cars restored. If there is anything we can do to help further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. You will always be most welcome back here at Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Purchase from Key Auto Trade

    By Darren C on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It went reassuringly well, Amir took time to show me the controls of the car.Set up the phone and was available to assist with any questions i had.I left confident i had bought a good car.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 03/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review Darren - we really appreciate your business. All the best with the new car. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to get in touch.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Lowri T on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and easy finance application and lovely staff. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 02/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience - we really appreciate the feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. You are most welcome back here at Key Auto Trade in the future, for all of your motoring needs including servicing & MOTs. If there is anything we can do to help further, please do not hesitate to get in touch.


  • 5

    Very Positive Experience

    By Jim H on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have comparatively little knowledge of buying cars and am always concerned about overpaying or buying a car which turns out to have faults. Hence I shop with caution and look for dealers with excellent reviews. I wanted a particular make and model of car, and found one at Key Auto. The reviews were impressive and hence I called. Every aspect of the interactions I had were extremely positive. This is a family run firm. The owners are nice, genuine people and I felt at total ease dealing with them. Even with the current restrictions regarding purchasing, I feel very confident that I have bought a good car at a good price, and that if I do experience any problems I have the reassurance of an RAC warranty from an RAC dealer. I can recommend this business totally.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 17/02/21

    Hello Jim, we are delighted to hear that you have had a very positive experience, and would recommend us to others. We aspire to offer the best possible customer service experience, so it is very satisfying to hear that our objective is being put into practice. As a family run business, we truly value every single customer and think that car buying should be a seamless experience, regardless of car knowledge. We really hope that you enjoy the new car. If there is anything we can do to help further, please do not hesitate to get in touch - Amir.


  • 5

    Great experience 10/10

    By Charlotte S on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. We found the perfect car, they bought to my husbands work so he could view it on his lunch break. We bought the car the same day and collect the next day after it had been serviced and MOT'd. Would definitely recommend them to people and would definitely use them again if we needed to.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 17/02/21

    We are delighted to hear that you have received fantastic service here at Key Auto Trade, and that you would recommend us to family and friends. We really appreciate your business - if there is anything we can do to help further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Lastly, we are also here for any car maintenance you may need in the future, like servicing etc, so please do keep us in mind!


  • 5

    Pleasant company

    By Michelle C on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant company, I have brought 2 cars from them and would recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 17/02/21

    Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that we have served you well in the past, and that you would recommend us to family and friends. All the best, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


  • 5

    Best car dealership in Ashford.

    By Kim B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So helpful form start to finish. Found me the car i wanted, great price aswell. Would reccomend key auto trader to all my family and friends who where looking to buy a new car. We will be using again when my partner needs a new car.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 20/01/21

    Hello Kim, we are very happy to hear that you would recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there is anything we can do to help you further, please do not hesitate to get in touch.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Angela H on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found all the sales associates very friendly and welcoming, they were extremely informative and provided excellent customer service both during the sale and afterwards. I would definitely return again to purchase another car and shall be returning for any services my car requires in the future.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 04/01/21

    Hello Angela, Thank you very much for the pleasant feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our service, and it was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Key Auto Trade in the near future :)