play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 283 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely goes the extra mile!

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have always been a little nervous of car dealers - particularly when they are 250 miles from home. I was delightfully surprised. The car is even better than as described and all my dealings with Key Auto Trade were courteous and professional. Very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Corinne H on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This garage is outstanding,nothing was too much trouble for them Father and son make a good team everything explained to us on the purchase of our car would highly recommend this dealer he is such a helpful man and we must not forget his son who is a credit to him ,on picking up the car his son explained all the dials in the car and asked us if we were happy,please look at this car sales before you buy your next car for quality and service well done to both of you for our beautiful car 😄😄


  • 5

    5* Service

    By John N on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. All questions honestly answered, selection of cars are in excellent condition. Travelled from North London to Kent, I was that confident in dealing with them. Their hospitality and customer service is first class. Many thanks


  • 5

    So happy

    By Avneet R on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the RAC warranty, friendly staff and content with the service.


  • 5

    Satisfied.

    By Alex R on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am satisfied with Key Auto Trade. I must admit, I have always tended to stay away from second hand dealerships. However, I was impressed with the professionalism demonstrated at this relatively secluded showroom. The cars were in tip-top condition, and the salesmen was highly understanding and did not pressure us into any rash decisions. However, one thing which we encountered was that the cars are cleaned in the forecourt and thus a build up of water puddles can appear which are difficult to avoid - a very minor negative in an otherwise satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a great price.

    By Andy S on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Having specified the make, model and colour of my new Qashqai+2, Khaled sourced the vehicle to my exact specification. Nothing was too much trouble. A family run independent dealer who beats all the main dealers every way possible. Customer service, attention to detail and at the best price, Thank you. This is my second vehicle purchase from Key Auto Trade and both times the service has been second to none. If you buy a vehicle from this dealer, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By Trish O on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Key Auto Trade. We purchased a car from them recently and imported it to Ireland. They were very helpful in relation to the sale and were always available when contacted. They have a great selection of quality used cars with low mileage. I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    WELCOMING, FRIENDLY, GREAT DEAL, GREAT FIANACE

    By MOBUB C on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE PURCHASING FROM KEY AUTO TRADE AS THEY ARE A VERY RELIABLE COMPANY. MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED AND ALSO GOT ME A GREAT FIANACE DEAL. THANK YOU KEY AUTO TRADE!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew M on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We found the dealer to be very knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured to purchase ,the dealer explained everything thoroughly and we definitely recommend him for purchasing a car ,and the RAC scheme was another bonus too


  • 5

    Great service and affordable

    By Andy B on 08 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience and purchased a Citroen Grande Picasso, which I am extremely happy with. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly, the time and attention I received was exemplary