play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade - Friendly, Efficient

    By on 13 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience. This started with a visit to do a test drive which, wvwn though it was the end of the day, was done with no hassles. The salesperson was honest about the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions. When I decided to buy, the car received a new MOT where the dealer went beyond what was absolutely necessary. He also did my raod tax for me. The actual completion process was easy and friendly and I was on my way with a grea value vehicle that ws nce and cleaned up for me. A very pleasant experience. I will certanly check them out again when I am next looking.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    RAC warranty complimented the great service. Best part exchange price too.


  • 5

    Absolutely goes the extra mile!

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have always been a little nervous of car dealers - particularly when they are 250 miles from home. I was delightfully surprised. The car is even better than as described and all my dealings with Key Auto Trade were courteous and professional. Very happy!


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Virginia M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from sales executive A, at this family run company. I was very uncertain about buying a car online but A went out of his way to ease the concerns I had and I felt valued as a customer from our first contact. The live online viewing was very through and included an overview of the functions of the vehicle. As a result, I was sold and I am now the owner of a beautiful one year old shiny, low mileage car. I will certainly return to Key Auto Trade for my next vehicle.

    Reply from Key Auto Trade on 23/01/21

    Hello Virginia. Thank you very much for the kind and positive feedback. We aspire to offer the best possible customer service, and it is great to hear that you are satisfied with your experience at Key Auto Trade. We truly hope you enjoy the new car, and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Corinne H on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This garage is outstanding,nothing was too much trouble for them Father and son make a good team everything explained to us on the purchase of our car would highly recommend this dealer he is such a helpful man and we must not forget his son who is a credit to him ,on picking up the car his son explained all the dials in the car and asked us if we were happy,please look at this car sales before you buy your next car for quality and service well done to both of you for our beautiful car 😄😄


  • 5

    5* Service

    By John N on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. All questions honestly answered, selection of cars are in excellent condition. Travelled from North London to Kent, I was that confident in dealing with them. Their hospitality and customer service is first class. Many thanks


  • 5

    So happy

    By Avneet R on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the RAC warranty, friendly staff and content with the service.


  • 5

    Satisfied.

    By Alex R on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am satisfied with Key Auto Trade. I must admit, I have always tended to stay away from second hand dealerships. However, I was impressed with the professionalism demonstrated at this relatively secluded showroom. The cars were in tip-top condition, and the salesmen was highly understanding and did not pressure us into any rash decisions. However, one thing which we encountered was that the cars are cleaned in the forecourt and thus a build up of water puddles can appear which are difficult to avoid - a very minor negative in an otherwise satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service and a great price.

    By Andy S on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Having specified the make, model and colour of my new Qashqai+2, Khaled sourced the vehicle to my exact specification. Nothing was too much trouble. A family run independent dealer who beats all the main dealers every way possible. Customer service, attention to detail and at the best price, Thank you. This is my second vehicle purchase from Key Auto Trade and both times the service has been second to none. If you buy a vehicle from this dealer, you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By Trish O on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Key Auto Trade. We purchased a car from them recently and imported it to Ireland. They were very helpful in relation to the sale and were always available when contacted. They have a great selection of quality used cars with low mileage. I'm delighted with my new car!