play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    XC60 Volvo R Design

    By Robert T on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The nicest car dealer I have ever had the pleasure to do business with , very honest and the cars are very clean . He gave me a fair price for our old car and I would not hesitate to recommend friends to buy from him .


  • 5

    Must visit dealer

    By Martyn B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service helpful and fair one of the best car dealers I have ever been to


  • 5

    Purchased Online

    By Maya C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Key Auto Trade of Ashford by email. They promptly replied. I requested a personal video of the BMW 1 Series I was interested in buying and the owner sent me a 3 minute video within an hour. I completed the finance application via their website and was given a decision within minutes. I felt so overwhelmed, I had to slow things down. I read the reviews and made my purchase the next day. I was delighted to be able to sign the finance solo which enabled me to select delivery for a reasonable price considering I am 188 miles away. The car arrived promptly and I was absolutely over the moon with the condition, with the free warranty and even provided a certificate of RAC BuySure preparation list. Thank you Key Auto Trade for making me happy. I can not recommend this dealer enough.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy Process

    By Jacob G on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and Quick process! Nice guy and would buy again!


  • 5

    I'll definitely buying cars always from the same t

    By Terry H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service very friendly cars very beautiful very good conditions


  • 5

    The unhiden best car seller

    By Nancy M on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communicates well humble and understanding.Has a lot to be desired.He is a good man to work with.


  • 5

    The best company ever

    By Charles N on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming,kind and patient.Communicates well and listens.Very understanding.


  • 5

    key auto is best trader

    By Prasanna N on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the galaxy zetec from key auto it's comes with genuine mileage and very good condition and also trader is very honest and helpful and reasonable price and free RAC breakdown cover and free 6 months warranty


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Badar B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's a family business for 3 decades, therefore the do care about you and there business. Best Wishes


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stoyan N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from viewing to completing the deal. Very positive experience, would recommend and would definitely use again when needed.