play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t Fault This Company

    By Louise C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a very good customer service the first time I purchased a car at Key Autos, as I was so impressed the first time around, I went back a couple of years later and still received a great service. probably won’t go anywhere else now.


  • 5

    FIRST TIME BUYER ON LINE - THESE GUYS ARE BRILLIAN

    By Paul S on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry to the delivery of the beautiful S Class to my door, the service was prompt, professional and polite. The car is every bit as advertised and then some. The sales service was superb. Can thoroughly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great company great people.

    By Leslie S on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My husband is very difficult when it comes to cars and he found this company very good indeed. They told him the truth about all that he asked. They were very patient with him. He is delighted with his new car from them and that makes me happy as he is not easy to please. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking for a new car. Nothing is to much for them.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Jacinta I on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made welcome no rushing into making a purchase


  • 5

    Friendly fast polite and very helpful

    By Sophia A on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service highly recommended purchased car with ease no pressure the car is awesome everything and more as advertised. The aftercare service from the seller was awesome. I would certainly buy again from the seller. The car was clean throughout and runs like a dream. Thankyou for all ur help an support


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By John Y on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and helpful staff very friendly,could not do enough for me,car prices are very competitive and would recommend to everyone who wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Neil L on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, very helpful and knowledgeable about the car that I purchased. The buying process was remarkably easy with great communication along the way. I’m very pleased to be able to highly recommend Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    10 outta 10

    By Jason S on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found purchasing a vehicle extremely worry free and easy, also peace of mind from the platinum warranty.


  • 5

    Like father like son

    By Bob M on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After being so happy with my first car that I bought from the owner of Key Auto Trade I knew there was only one place to go when it was time to upgrade. As I entered the lot I was greeted by his son. He was just as welcoming and knowledgeable as his father. I was torn between the BMW 1 series and Mercedes A class but he was so accommodating that after test driving both cars and a thousand questions later, I came to a comfortable decision and drove out of the lot in my beautiful new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Angela S on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, very helpful and polite. So pleased with the car, highly recommended to all! Thank you! :)