play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jacqueline C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful, friendly, informative family run business- nothing was too much trouble and buying our car was a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    First class service, faultless.

    By Stephen W on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Key Auto Trade from start to finish. I live in France and decided that UK used vehicles are a better buy than here. Due to the circumstances I was not able to view and test the car nut was confident in the photos, video and talking to Amir that the car was as advertised. All of my queries were answered quickly and professionally. I arranged delivery to a UK address and was sent a video of the car in delivery condition at the agreed date and time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any of my friends and family. thank you for making a potentially stressful experience anything but.


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade

    By Alina B on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly ,honest and helpful . I have bought a car in March and I am very happy with it.


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Dr Fadi A on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff. I bought a nice car . Most of available cars are nice very low milage


  • 5

    excellence

    By Stella E on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    good and comfortable durig the dealings ! the sales rep made it easy for me to choice the car that fit my purpose .


  • 5

    Ford focus active

    By Philip W on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the staff from start to finish


  • 5

    Honest and reassuring

    By Christine L on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    As mature customer’s we found the experience at Key Autos reassuring. The owner was helpful friendly and most importantly Honest. He and his son explained the technology and overall operation. Great stock of good quality clean cars good warranty felt happy driving out in our purchase well done to Key


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend key auto trade.


  • 5

    Great overall buying experience

    By Geoffrey H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This family run business responded quickly to my initial vehicle enquiry. They were helpful, informative and responded in a wholly positive way throughout. The car I bought was ultimately presented in immaculate condition. So pleased with my new acquisition and to have found this friendly local dealership.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Ernest S on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and patient with me and the whole transaction went off smoothly The man who delivered my car was very obliging and a gentleman.