play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest dealer

    By Gregory H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to buy a car from Key Auto Trade. I never gave them notice and the car was as described, all the paper work present but annoyingly the MOT was short so I had to walk around the Designer Outlet with my wife while that was being done which made her day and cost me money. It was a lovely drive home which I never wanted to finish! I am over the moon with my new Qashqai and my grand kids love the extra seats at the back. Happy days.


  • 5

    Family Tradition

    By Natalie C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My parents bought their first family car from Key Auto Trade when I was a baby and I am glad to continue with the family tradition of trusting this dealer for all our family and business car needs. A joyful experience.


  • 5

    You get what you pay for, and more!

    By Catherine B on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an incredible business! I have visited many dealers in the past 6 months in hope of finding a perfect deal. I was lucky to have found Key Auto Trade (although my husband was not keen on the fixed price policy that they operate). The team were very friendly and professional and I felt at ease, comfortable and impressed with the overall experience. I was taken through all my options and not once felt rushed to make a decision. In the end, I was sold a beautiful Qashqai at a great deal - far superior to any previous cars I looked at. I didn't end up going for the current finance promotion, alternatively, I was offered an extended warranty at half the price! I have owned the car for just over two months now and apart from the keyless remote playing up (which was a silly battery fault!), everything is perfect! Thoroughly impressed with the overall service received at Key Auto Trade. It was what you would expect (and more!) when purchasing a vehicle! Thanks!


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade Review

    By Ross C on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A personal, friendly and honest service is delivered. Staff went above and beyond to ensure the sales were as easy as possible and that we received the best deal available. We were so impressed we bought two cars within the space of a week! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely people to do business with!

    By Sharon S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    When it was time to upgrade my old car, I simply did not know where to start, what to buy and who to trust. I emailed Key Auto Trade amongst others for viewing options. They emailed me back which made me feel at ease whilst others either kept ringing me while I was at work or never bothered at all.I took up the invitation to visit the site and was politely greeted and shown around all the different cars. It was nice to have support where my needs were listened to and this resulted in the purchase of my perfect car. This was given on an affordable finance plan and even included a massive three year warranty due to promotion!! I feel over the moon with my experience and am very happy to have bought my car here.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Amii S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, very helpful with everything & getting us on the road the same day with the new car.


  • 5

    Great RAC Warranty!

    By Kristina D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I did not want to spend thousands to buy a car from a house or a lock up. I wanted a local established business and Ashford offers very little choice. Key Auto Trade was the perfect alternative. Great RAC Warranty, Finance and Great Car!


  • 5

    Excellent service! Great people!

    By Joanna G on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely ecstatic with my experience at Key Auto Trade. My husband and I have walked away very happy as the finance promotion gave us an amazing two year warranty extension for FREE! From experience you do not get that anywhere else so I 100% recommend!!


  • 5

    Back In the game with my dream Fiesta!

    By Tom B on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although Key Auto Trade is only a small dealer in Ashford, it has such a great selection of cars, provides excellent warranty and offers superb range of finance choices. I was not only able to find my dream Fiesta but I was also given a very fair part exchange deal! Highly recommended! :)


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By Morton S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were ready and eager to help the moment i walked onto the lot. They had a wealth of knowledge so every question was answered. Their website is easy to use and i was able to find what i wanted in no time at all. Highly recommend. After listening to their sound advice, i bought a Renault Scenic. Many thanks to the staff for their help.