play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people to do business with!

    By Sharon S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    When it was time to upgrade my old car, I simply did not know where to start, what to buy and who to trust. I emailed Key Auto Trade amongst others for viewing options. They emailed me back which made me feel at ease whilst others either kept ringing me while I was at work or never bothered at all.I took up the invitation to visit the site and was politely greeted and shown around all the different cars. It was nice to have support where my needs were listened to and this resulted in the purchase of my perfect car. This was given on an affordable finance plan and even included a massive three year warranty due to promotion!! I feel over the moon with my experience and am very happy to have bought my car here.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Amii S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, very helpful with everything & getting us on the road the same day with the new car.


  • 5

    Great RAC Warranty!

    By Kristina D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I did not want to spend thousands to buy a car from a house or a lock up. I wanted a local established business and Ashford offers very little choice. Key Auto Trade was the perfect alternative. Great RAC Warranty, Finance and Great Car!


  • 5

    Excellent service! Great people!

    By Joanna G on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely ecstatic with my experience at Key Auto Trade. My husband and I have walked away very happy as the finance promotion gave us an amazing two year warranty extension for FREE! From experience you do not get that anywhere else so I 100% recommend!!


  • 5

    Back In the game with my dream Fiesta!

    By Tom B on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although Key Auto Trade is only a small dealer in Ashford, it has such a great selection of cars, provides excellent warranty and offers superb range of finance choices. I was not only able to find my dream Fiesta but I was also given a very fair part exchange deal! Highly recommended! :)


  • 5

    Five star service!

    By Morton S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were ready and eager to help the moment i walked onto the lot. They had a wealth of knowledge so every question was answered. Their website is easy to use and i was able to find what i wanted in no time at all. Highly recommend. After listening to their sound advice, i bought a Renault Scenic. Many thanks to the staff for their help.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Highly recommend

    By Louise G on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over then moon that I didn’t get a bank loan in the end as Key Auto trade’s promotion was far more valuable. I was particularly impressed with how I did not need to book an appointment, instead the car was ready and I was seen right away. This saved me valuable time as the whole process was completed in less than two hours. Not only this but I was given a complimentary 5 day insurance!! Really is refreshing to have such great customer service, highly recommended!


  • 5

    No fuss, no stress, car-buying experience

    By Yosuke S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially went to the dealer to test drive a different car to the one that I eventually bought; I ended up choosing a vehicle that was a more befitting to our family needs, based on the recommendation of the dealer and his wife. They​ had answered all my questions, no hard-sell: all in all a pretty straightforward car buying experience from initial email correspondence to driving away with the car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Key Auto Trade

    By Ann L on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightfoward & hassle free car purchase from an honest & knowledgeable dealer. Fantastic customer service - Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class service, fully recommended Motor Trade

    By Brian C on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, extremely helpful and attentive but not pushey, really helped me get a great deal with finance, explained everything fully from start to finish. A great family run business, good quality stock and finance deals...definitely recommended...puts some of the major dealerships to shame...The owners went that extra mile to assist with my purchase...Thank you.