play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    By Gillian G on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We booked to view our vehicle very easily and when we arrived the owner and his son were more than happy to make it possible for us to test drive - even paying to extend our parking ticket at pay and display car park ! We found the owner and son knowledgeable and happy to answer our questions. We negotiated Avery good price and they then delivered new car and took away our old one the next day. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Fantastic all round service

    By Heather C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought and I would highly recommend this company to anyone wishing two purchase a second hand car to go here as you will treated like family and nothing is to much trouble for them you will get a car that is really good trust me


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience - Highly Recommend

    By Tan L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last week we purchased our R Line Tiguan and are delighted with our purchase. I dealt with the owner who was very open and honest and struck me as a trustworthy guy. A sensible and fair offer was made on our trade in and the car was priced very competitively. Could not be happier with the service received and the vehicle purchased. Would highly recommend this company!


  • 5

    Highly recommend doing business here

    By Nik W on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely to deal with a genuine and honest human being . We were both straightforward, no surprises, and got a great car at a great price. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Extremely happy, Excellent service

    By Mark S on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. I called whilst they was closed I am a keyword and wanted to view a Qashqai, He offered to open up for me and we ended up buying a Renault Grand Scenic which is in lovely condition. There customer service was excellent they sent me a video of the car before I picked it up. The best secound had car dealer I have brought a car from. Thank you


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Chris P on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Even just arriving to Key Auto Trade we were greeted immediately and had a great experience from start to finish. It was personal and professional the whole way through. Would 100% definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service at Key Auto Trade

    By Lee H on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Good selection of cars. Bought our little Aygo at a great price. Went the extra mile and delivered it to us. Would fully recommend Key Auto Trade if you are looking for a decent car.


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Mohamed I on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people with high quality service. Gave us a lot of useful information and we will go back to them again if we need to a buy another vehicle.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Bilkees A on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car at key auto trade and I had a very good experience with pre and post purchase services. They go out of their way to achieve customer satisfaction.They are highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Graeme C on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service car was only a part ex to clear but was clean and runs a treat , Staff were polite and helpful .