play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase.

    By Syed R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people to deal with. Would definitely recommend. No issues at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Samuel B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth purchase while part exchanging my car. Fair pricing, really nice company to deal with, very friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Good quality well presented stock as well as reputable credentials. Very happy with our purchase and the service received. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great used cars

    By Allandah J on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was great. The car is fantastic and dependable


  • 5

    XC60 Volvo R Design

    By Robert T on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The nicest car dealer I have ever had the pleasure to do business with , very honest and the cars are very clean . He gave me a fair price for our old car and I would not hesitate to recommend friends to buy from him .


  • 5

    Must visit dealer

    By Martyn B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service helpful and fair one of the best car dealers I have ever been to


  • 5

    Purchased Online

    By Maya C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Key Auto Trade of Ashford by email. They promptly replied. I requested a personal video of the BMW 1 Series I was interested in buying and the owner sent me a 3 minute video within an hour. I completed the finance application via their website and was given a decision within minutes. I felt so overwhelmed, I had to slow things down. I read the reviews and made my purchase the next day. I was delighted to be able to sign the finance solo which enabled me to select delivery for a reasonable price considering I am 188 miles away. The car arrived promptly and I was absolutely over the moon with the condition, with the free warranty and even provided a certificate of RAC BuySure preparation list. Thank you Key Auto Trade for making me happy. I can not recommend this dealer enough.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy Process

    By Jacob G on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and Quick process! Nice guy and would buy again!


  • 5

    I'll definitely buying cars always from the same t

    By Terry H on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service very friendly cars very beautiful very good conditions


  • 5

    The unhiden best car seller

    By Nancy M on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Communicates well humble and understanding.Has a lot to be desired.He is a good man to work with.