play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 212 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I only went to look!

    By James C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only went to look! Arranged a great deal with my part ex and drove my wife’s surprise car away! Made her year with tears of joy thank you. Great service


  • 5

    Highly recommended *****

    By Frances M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with this company. They helped us more than they should have and everything was made clear from the start till when we drove our new car home. I would highly recommend them and thanks a lot for the outstanding customer service. xx


  • 5

    First class

    By Wayne P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, most helpful gentleman I have experianced in a long time. He went behond the call of duty with great service and advice. I am new to your lovely country and received much help and advice outside the scope of car purchase, he even arranged our first home....👍


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Belinda P on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never before had such outstanding service, went out of his way to assist us in purchasing our car as we had just arrived in the country. I would definitely recommend anyone going there... Most definitely be paying him a visit for my next vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    The Best in Town

    By Nigel M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited a few dealers who were willing to reduce the price but ended up buying from Key Auto Trade because they won me over with more than just the price! After some sound advice from the dealership i managed to get an amazing deal on the finance and warranty for my Land Rover Evoque!


  • 5

    Great service - ended up buying 2 cars!

    By Katherine C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely man, lovely cars- and we even got flowers and chocolate! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Exellent service, friendly guy

    By Adrian M on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good priced cars.... friendly and genuine honest salesman. I traveled 180 miles and was well worth it


  • 5

    BMW one series - perfect!

    By Harvey F on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warmly welcomed, nice place, very nice cars with good service history and 12 months full MOT.


  • 5

    Very honest dealer

    By Gregory H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to buy a car from Key Auto Trade. I never gave them notice and the car was as described, all the paper work present but annoyingly the MOT was short so I had to walk around the Designer Outlet with my wife while that was being done which made her day and cost me money. It was a lovely drive home which I never wanted to finish! I am over the moon with my new Qashqai and my grand kids love the extra seats at the back. Happy days.


  • 5

    Family Tradition

    By Natalie C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My parents bought their first family car from Key Auto Trade when I was a baby and I am glad to continue with the family tradition of trusting this dealer for all our family and business car needs. A joyful experience.