play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pakiza I on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helped me to find the right car with a cheap finance . Great service.


  • 5

    The Way to Buy a Second Hand Car

    By Penny W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to collecting the car was a great experience, as the title says " this is the way". Car was exactly as described, very clean and in excellent condition. The dealer was knowledgeable and fair, both with the price of the car and the trade-in offer for our car. Nothing was too much trouble and delivering the new car was hassle-free. Thank you Key Auto Trade, super service and we highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, easy to deal with!

    By Robert C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good from start to finish, gave sound information on the vehicle, and was very professional!


  • 5

    very helpful and informative

    By Layne T on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and informative, great customer service and good quality cars


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By John L on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful . Went the extra mile with everything. Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you for a wonderful purchase.

    By Marc C on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a fabulous price, more than happy with my purchase. Great salesman. Warm and friendly from the start. Very helpful too.


  • 5

    An excellent business.

    By Phillipa B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest straightforward communication, super helpful with all requests.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kris K on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the best garage. The car was clean and tidy. Great communication .


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John N on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was helpful and efficient. Car as advertised


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase.

    By Syed R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly people to deal with. Would definitely recommend. No issues at all.