play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By John W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good easy to deal with, no problems


  • 5

    Fast, transparent and helpful

    By Richard G on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with Key Auto Trade. They offered competitive financial support, answered all questions without issue, and advised when needed.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Jeff B on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Key auto sorted my new car , tax and insurance all the same day excellent service,will defiantly go back.


  • 5

    Great company and a pleasure to buy from

    By Vincent T on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company,very helpful,would recommend to anybody very honest :)


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Ian E on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service travelled 300 miles for bmw1 series exactly what it said in advert would recommend to my friends 5 star service ian


  • 5

    Extremely pleased would recommend

    By Nikki E on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Nissan qashqai and I am very pleased with it. The car was very clean inside and out and in excellent condition. The staff are very friendly and helped me pick a car that would suit mine and my families needs. I am extreamly happy with the information I was given about the car and the quick and efficient sale. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    would recommend to anyone

    By Geoff W on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend key auto trader to anyone they they were very professional salmon mini car and I am buying my car at fair price


  • 5

    Great job

    By Stuart E on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice off cars and knowledgable staff


  • 5

    Brilliant couldn't ask for more

    By James S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from a family run business. Khaled reopened his forecourt after hours on a Sunday for us and even handled our 2 ill and tired children with grace. Very informative and helpful


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Benjamin C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 low mileage car for a decent price. The car felt as new. Very clean inside and out. Was available for test drive straight away. Was sold with 6 months warranty and 1 year break down cover. Had a couple of electrical problems with the car, the dealer was very helpful when contacted on the best course of action to take.