play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended ,first class dealership

    By Bruce S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2015 A200 can I amg mercedes from key auto trade. The car it self was immaculate from top to bottom. From day one to picking the car up Khaled helped through out the whole process, I felt reassured and protected and no way pressured like most garages do. I couldn't be more grateful and happy with everything so thank you. Will see you soon for another car for my partner.


  • 5

    100% reliable, I got what I wanted, excellent .

    By Dr Mohammed S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic trade , I recently bought a Honda civic from Key Auto trade, I found them to be very professional and they gave me a good deal plus all the extras , many thanks . Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Paul M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service, personal approach and very honest. Faultless. Would use again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aimi T on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Went to just have a look at a few cars. We wasnt pestered when we arrived. Was able to have a good look around the car, before we approached the owner with questions we had. He went above & beyond to meet our needs.


  • 5

    Excellent Service with a smile

    By Glyn P on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to do business with someone trustworthy , informative and helpful. Have had the car a week now and no issues it is just as was sold. Thank you To find someone genuine these days can be difficult so look no further......


  • 5

    Reliable, truthfull, honest.

    By Richard B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class experience with the garage. Khaled is a really nice person he explains everything in detail about the car and is a really nice person to deal with, he is honest and truthful and in my experience having over 50 years of buying cars is the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with Highly recommended car dealer with excellent cars on display.I have been overjoyed with my purchase of a Citroen car.


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade go above and beyond call of duty :)

    By Chris R on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Key Auto Trade. Very professional service and go beyond the call of duty. Make you feel welcome and ensure that your vehicle is inspected thoroughly as promised. Priced as it should and no hidden nasty surprises. I can't recommend this Car Dealer enough and will ensure future vehicle purchases are made through Key Auto Trade if possible.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from an A* dealer.

    By Kimbereley H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommend Key Auto Trade in Ashford. Nothing was too much trouble and they made sure that the car I bought was to a high standard and safe before completion . Very friendly and kind approach and took care of my preferences for a vehicle. No pressure was composed and i was able to make a wise choice to complete my search for a car. A* dealer. Second to none service. Will make key auto trade my first point of call for any future car purchases. Thankyou. A very happy customer ☺


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Andrew A on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the car was as described and the Customer service excellent. We are very happy with our purchase and would definately use Key Auto Trade again.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service, Fabulous Car!

    By Emma C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Key Auto Trade for making the purchase of my new BMW X1 a real success! Quick, efficient and great customer service. I will recommend.