play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service! Highly recommend

    By Louise G on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over then moon that I didn’t get a bank loan in the end as Key Auto trade’s promotion was far more valuable. I was particularly impressed with how I did not need to book an appointment, instead the car was ready and I was seen right away. This saved me valuable time as the whole process was completed in less than two hours. Not only this but I was given a complimentary 5 day insurance!! Really is refreshing to have such great customer service, highly recommended!


  • 5

    No fuss, no stress, car-buying experience

    By Yosuke S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially went to the dealer to test drive a different car to the one that I eventually bought; I ended up choosing a vehicle that was a more befitting to our family needs, based on the recommendation of the dealer and his wife. They​ had answered all my questions, no hard-sell: all in all a pretty straightforward car buying experience from initial email correspondence to driving away with the car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend Key Auto Trade

    By Ann L on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightfoward & hassle free car purchase from an honest & knowledgeable dealer. Fantastic customer service - Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class service, fully recommended Motor Trade

    By Brian C on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, extremely helpful and attentive but not pushey, really helped me get a great deal with finance, explained everything fully from start to finish. A great family run business, good quality stock and finance deals...definitely recommended...puts some of the major dealerships to shame...The owners went that extra mile to assist with my purchase...Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended ,first class dealership

    By Bruce S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2015 A200 can I amg mercedes from key auto trade. The car it self was immaculate from top to bottom. From day one to picking the car up Khaled helped through out the whole process, I felt reassured and protected and no way pressured like most garages do. I couldn't be more grateful and happy with everything so thank you. Will see you soon for another car for my partner.


  • 5

    100% reliable, I got what I wanted, excellent .

    By Dr Mohammed S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic trade , I recently bought a Honda civic from Key Auto trade, I found them to be very professional and they gave me a good deal plus all the extras , many thanks . Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Paul M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service, personal approach and very honest. Faultless. Would use again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aimi T on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Went to just have a look at a few cars. We wasnt pestered when we arrived. Was able to have a good look around the car, before we approached the owner with questions we had. He went above & beyond to meet our needs.


  • 5

    Excellent Service with a smile

    By Glyn P on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to do business with someone trustworthy , informative and helpful. Have had the car a week now and no issues it is just as was sold. Thank you To find someone genuine these days can be difficult so look no further......


  • 5

    Reliable, truthfull, honest.

    By Richard B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class experience with the garage. Khaled is a really nice person he explains everything in detail about the car and is a really nice person to deal with, he is honest and truthful and in my experience having over 50 years of buying cars is the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with Highly recommended car dealer with excellent cars on display.I have been overjoyed with my purchase of a Citroen car.