play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Altaf H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership very professional excellent warranty plan


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade are customer friendly. ...

    By Adetokunbo O on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Manager was just too excellent. From the date of selecting the car to actual purchase date, he guided me and encouraged me to get second opinion on all decisions and this company prices were reasonable.


  • 5

    Great service - fully recommend Key Autos

    By Simon B on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Key Auto Trade and was very impressed with their pricing and personal service. The car was as described and competitively priced. After sales support is also excellent and they appear to genuinely care about their customers being happy. I would recommend Key Auto Trade for a used car purchase!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Joseph Y on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service. Showed us around the entire car, very knowledgable on then model we was interested in. Very quick transaction, will be using again when it comes to another car.


  • 5

    Complement

    By Emanuel M on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. No pressure to buy. The vehicle was clean and running well.


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Peter C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very happy experience to buy car from Key Auto Trade, they know what I need and help me to find the best car to buy. All their cars were kept at a very high standard, and they were happy to allow me to test drive a few cars before I came to my conclusion.


  • 5

    Honest trustworthy family run business

    By Dawn S on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Auris from key autos and cannot thank them enough, the service from start to finish was exceptional, my first experience of enjoying buying a car from a dealer, I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to try here first. My car was as described in great condition, low mileage and the owner quickly did all my paperwork for me and supplied a free Rac breakdown cover too!!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Amir Z on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a smooth process. Happy days. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Pure professionalism from a top class business

    By Ursula D on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish doing business with keyautotrade was a pleasure. From the first time I spoke to them to the day I took delivery of my car he was an absolute gentleman. A very honest salesman who did everything to make buying a car from him an enjoyable experience, extremely helpful in explaining all about the car along with clearly giving information re finance options breakdown cover rac warranty etc. I travelled from Eastbourne to Ashford to look at some cars and finally settled on a Renault Grand SCENIC which was very well presented. The car was actually delivered to me at my home. I have nothing but praise for the way Key Auto Trade is run and without a doubt would fully recommend this garage to anyone who needs a change of car. No high pressure salesmen here just genuine people who really take the time to make buying a car as enjoyable and informative as possible. 110 % customer service.


  • 5

    Really helpful Great advice. Good experience

    By Rev Ian C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove 200 miles to see a car that was advertised at Key Auto Trade - the whole experience was positive from the helpful telephone conversations before we set off, to the polite and non-pressurised sales talk, to the completion of the sale and guidance. If only lots more second hand car sales people were more like this one! Recommended.