play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Aaron F on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good excellent service I had a very good experience


  • 5

    Excellentk Key Auto Trade Service

    By Zahidah D on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional dealer who is very efficient & knowledgeable. Good financial advise given, fast & friendly service. I would highly recommend this dealer. I am very happy with my purchasing experience with Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Proffesionals.

    By Zoltan B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication. Really professional attitude and know-how. Fast administration.


  • 5

    Fantastic value and service

    By John F on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a vehicle from Key Auto Trade and they were very professional and polite. Very small issue with vehicle after purchasing it, but this was resolved immediately. Excellent service. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from them. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Impressive

    By Moya Y on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am a junior doctor who very recently arrived in Ashford. I needed to replace my car promptly and chose Key Auto Trade to buy a very low mileage Qashqai. The car was prepared promptly by their affiliate garage, D&D Autos, who also would administer any RAC warranty claims if needed. I feel reassured and protected to have dealt with Khaled, the owner, who kept me informed of progress until the car was delivered by him personally. It is refreshing to buy from a dealer who understands the need of professionals. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jonathan D on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This family business sells the best used vehicles for a variety of budgets and needs. If the owner is not happy with a car, it will not be on his forecourt. The cars are prepared by Ashford's best independent garage for a worry free purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Key Auto Trade

    By Birgitta W on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend Key Auto trade to anyone. Their service is friendly, honest and fair and they try to ensure you have what you need rather than pushing for a sale. It is truly refreshing to find a car dealer with such values and emphasis on customer experience.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By Trevor R on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful helped me make right decision


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a

    By Alexander B on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull good people .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mohammed A on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very comfortable dealing with them they are very nice people I am happy with the service level I am reviving from them before and after.