play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade go above and beyond call of duty :)

    By Chris R on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Key Auto Trade. Very professional service and go beyond the call of duty. Make you feel welcome and ensure that your vehicle is inspected thoroughly as promised. Priced as it should and no hidden nasty surprises. I can't recommend this Car Dealer enough and will ensure future vehicle purchases are made through Key Auto Trade if possible.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from an A* dealer.

    By Kimbereley H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommend Key Auto Trade in Ashford. Nothing was too much trouble and they made sure that the car I bought was to a high standard and safe before completion . Very friendly and kind approach and took care of my preferences for a vehicle. No pressure was composed and i was able to make a wise choice to complete my search for a car. A* dealer. Second to none service. Will make key auto trade my first point of call for any future car purchases. Thankyou. A very happy customer ☺


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Andrew A on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the car was as described and the Customer service excellent. We are very happy with our purchase and would definately use Key Auto Trade again.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service, Fabulous Car!

    By Emma C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Key Auto Trade for making the purchase of my new BMW X1 a real success! Quick, efficient and great customer service. I will recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Altaf H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership very professional excellent warranty plan


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade are customer friendly. ...

    By Adetokunbo O on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Manager was just too excellent. From the date of selecting the car to actual purchase date, he guided me and encouraged me to get second opinion on all decisions and this company prices were reasonable.


  • 5

    Great service - fully recommend Key Autos

    By Simon B on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Key Auto Trade and was very impressed with their pricing and personal service. The car was as described and competitively priced. After sales support is also excellent and they appear to genuinely care about their customers being happy. I would recommend Key Auto Trade for a used car purchase!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Joseph Y on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service. Showed us around the entire car, very knowledgable on then model we was interested in. Very quick transaction, will be using again when it comes to another car.


  • 5

    Complement

    By Emanuel M on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. No pressure to buy. The vehicle was clean and running well.


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Peter C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very happy experience to buy car from Key Auto Trade, they know what I need and help me to find the best car to buy. All their cars were kept at a very high standard, and they were happy to allow me to test drive a few cars before I came to my conclusion.