play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had buying a car

    By alex R on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the manager directly, very nice man, excellent customer service, gave a fair price for my old car that I part exchanged, was very helpful in accommodating my budget for a car and warranty.


  • 5

    Experienced the best service

    By Muhammed K on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most welcoming, better explanation and overall friendly treatment


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Leslie P on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealer very helpful on the purchase of my vehicle


  • 5

    Good Service good knowledge and good car

    By Maxine P on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A decent guy trying to do a decent job,very pleased with my car and I know if I had a problems he would try to sort it for me,much better service and knowledge than the awful car supermarket type places,these businesses need protecting,will go back when we need another


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alison A on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Key Auto Trade was fantastic. As a woman, I felt as ease throughout the whole process especially as there was a female member of staff. The dealer gave me a good rate on the finance, which I’m very happy about. Overall it was lovely service and experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sam S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very well presented. I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Quick and simple

    By Rajen L on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer made it easy to understand the whole process of going through the part exchange route.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Owain E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating and supremely helpful. Answered all our many questions patiently and were able to meet our needs. Even offering to pay half for a new cambelt. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Thank you Key Auto Trade

    By Jennifer R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service carried out in this business. We were impressed with the presentation of the car which was exactly as described and provided good value for money. We had a great experience and were looked after well from start to finish. We would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great garage in ashford

    By Nahida S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Provided excellent service. Gave me everything I need and wanted in a car. Great after care, would highly recommend .