play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By John Y on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and helpful staff very friendly,could not do enough for me,car prices are very competitive and would recommend to everyone who wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Neil L on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, very helpful and knowledgeable about the car that I purchased. The buying process was remarkably easy with great communication along the way. I’m very pleased to be able to highly recommend Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    10 outta 10

    By Jason S on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found purchasing a vehicle extremely worry free and easy, also peace of mind from the platinum warranty.


  • 5

    Like father like son

    By Bob M on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After being so happy with my first car that I bought from the owner of Key Auto Trade I knew there was only one place to go when it was time to upgrade. As I entered the lot I was greeted by his son. He was just as welcoming and knowledgeable as his father. I was torn between the BMW 1 series and Mercedes A class but he was so accommodating that after test driving both cars and a thousand questions later, I came to a comfortable decision and drove out of the lot in my beautiful new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Angela S on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, very helpful and polite. So pleased with the car, highly recommended to all! Thank you! :)


  • 5

    Reliable, trusted and well established business.

    By Roman B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The company have a great choice of quality used cars in stock, high level of customer service and professional mechanical expertise. Reliable, trusted and well established business.


  • 5

    totally satisfaction,

    By John B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied, very friendly, very helpfull, nothing was to much trouble, no pressure.


  • 5

    A+ Experience

    By Olusegun S on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from friendly experienced staff. Recommend ed


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Lorraine T on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and kept us notified. As we are a Charity, we received a discount and extended warranty.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase

    By Rene L on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is always a great experience going to key auto trade. They have a wide variety of cars. For a great price. They provide a great service and their staff is absolutely fantastic. I will not buy a car from any other place and would recommend key auto trade everyone I know