play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma C on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Happy with the service and delivery of wheel caps as promised.


  • 5

    The perfect Car buy

    By Veronika H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect from looking at the BMW to buying it . Very helpful and knowledgeable. Brilliant Family Business where everyone is so kind . The family defiantly is going the extra mile. Thank you very much again


  • 5

    Comfortable & trustworthy buying experience

    By Jason D on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition. Good price. Fair trade in price for my old car. Worked with me to get a good finance deal. Overall pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Adam A on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I completed a finance application via this dealer website. Got a really good rate when I was accepted and I picked up my BMW 5 Series the next day and the car was professionally presented to me and in excellent condition. The transaction took a little over one hour to complete but the staff helped every step of the way to ensure I was comfortable and well


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend this firm, great service and a lovely man


  • 5

    Brilliant second hand car dealer

    By Peter S on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Key auto trade is one of the best second hand dealers I have ever dealt with


  • 5

    Top quality car, great dealer.

    By Adam S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great expirience, friendly family run business. I had my new car taxed, insured and on the road within an hour. Very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Key Auto Trade.


  • 5

    Everything was so easy

    By Emma N on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car here because it was prepared and ready to go. I took finance because of the extended RAC warranty it comes with and the good rate too. I have had the car for 3 months and just wanted to let readers know that I only had a problem last week with the car battery which annoyingly was not covered under the RAC warranty. Other than that I can not fault the dealer or the staff and will be back in soon for my wife's replacement.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Natasha T on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great experience here buying my first car. Was not sure where to start but I felt so at ease when dealing with Key Auto Trade. Such lovely people and a small trustworthy family business is exactly what I needed. I have walked away happy and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great service.


  • 5

    Excillent service

    By Sita S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got ford car from there for my brother , office staff very helpful , recommend .