play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 302 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best company ever

    By Charles N on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming,kind and patient.Communicates well and listens.Very understanding.


  • 5

    key auto is best trader

    By Prasanna N on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought the galaxy zetec from key auto it's comes with genuine mileage and very good condition and also trader is very honest and helpful and reasonable price and free RAC breakdown cover and free 6 months warranty


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Badar B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's a family business for 3 decades, therefore the do care about you and there business. Best Wishes


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stoyan N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from viewing to completing the deal. Very positive experience, would recommend and would definitely use again when needed.


  • 5

    fantastic service.

    By Jean B on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly.no pushy salesman, knew what he was talking about.


  • 5

    Thank you Key Auto Trade!!

    By Hannah B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. The staff at Key Auto Trade helped find me my dream car (I had a lot of preferences so they did a fab job finding me exactly what I wanted) and I couldn't be happier! The whole process was quick, efficient and stress free! I was recommended Key Auto Trade by a friend of mine who has also recently purchased her new car from them too - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Can’t Fault This Company

    By Louise C on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a very good customer service the first time I purchased a car at Key Autos, as I was so impressed the first time around, I went back a couple of years later and still received a great service. probably won’t go anywhere else now.


  • 5

    FIRST TIME BUYER ON LINE - THESE GUYS ARE BRILLIAN

    By Paul S on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry to the delivery of the beautiful S Class to my door, the service was prompt, professional and polite. The car is every bit as advertised and then some. The sales service was superb. Can thoroughly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great company great people.

    By Leslie S on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My husband is very difficult when it comes to cars and he found this company very good indeed. They told him the truth about all that he asked. They were very patient with him. He is delighted with his new car from them and that makes me happy as he is not easy to please. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was looking for a new car. Nothing is to much for them.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Jacinta I on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made welcome no rushing into making a purchase