play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Best in Town

    By Nigel M on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I visited a few dealers who were willing to reduce the price but ended up buying from Key Auto Trade because they won me over with more than just the price! After some sound advice from the dealership i managed to get an amazing deal on the finance and warranty for my Land Rover Evoque!


  • 5

    Great service - ended up buying 2 cars!

    By Katherine C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely man, lovely cars- and we even got flowers and chocolate! Well recommended.


  • 5

    Exellent service, friendly guy

    By Adrian M on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good priced cars.... friendly and genuine honest salesman. I traveled 180 miles and was well worth it


  • 5

    BMW one series - perfect!

    By Harvey F on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warmly welcomed, nice place, very nice cars with good service history and 12 months full MOT.


  • 5

    Very honest dealer

    By Gregory H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to buy a car from Key Auto Trade. I never gave them notice and the car was as described, all the paper work present but annoyingly the MOT was short so I had to walk around the Designer Outlet with my wife while that was being done which made her day and cost me money. It was a lovely drive home which I never wanted to finish! I am over the moon with my new Qashqai and my grand kids love the extra seats at the back. Happy days.


  • 5

    Family Tradition

    By Natalie C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My parents bought their first family car from Key Auto Trade when I was a baby and I am glad to continue with the family tradition of trusting this dealer for all our family and business car needs. A joyful experience.


  • 5

    You get what you pay for, and more!

    By Catherine B on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an incredible business! I have visited many dealers in the past 6 months in hope of finding a perfect deal. I was lucky to have found Key Auto Trade (although my husband was not keen on the fixed price policy that they operate). The team were very friendly and professional and I felt at ease, comfortable and impressed with the overall experience. I was taken through all my options and not once felt rushed to make a decision. In the end, I was sold a beautiful Qashqai at a great deal - far superior to any previous cars I looked at. I didn't end up going for the current finance promotion, alternatively, I was offered an extended warranty at half the price! I have owned the car for just over two months now and apart from the keyless remote playing up (which was a silly battery fault!), everything is perfect! Thoroughly impressed with the overall service received at Key Auto Trade. It was what you would expect (and more!) when purchasing a vehicle! Thanks!


  • 5

    Key Auto Trade Review

    By Ross C on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A personal, friendly and honest service is delivered. Staff went above and beyond to ensure the sales were as easy as possible and that we received the best deal available. We were so impressed we bought two cars within the space of a week! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely people to do business with!

    By Sharon S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    When it was time to upgrade my old car, I simply did not know where to start, what to buy and who to trust. I emailed Key Auto Trade amongst others for viewing options. They emailed me back which made me feel at ease whilst others either kept ringing me while I was at work or never bothered at all.I took up the invitation to visit the site and was politely greeted and shown around all the different cars. It was nice to have support where my needs were listened to and this resulted in the purchase of my perfect car. This was given on an affordable finance plan and even included a massive three year warranty due to promotion!! I feel over the moon with my experience and am very happy to have bought my car here.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Amii S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, very helpful with everything & getting us on the road the same day with the new car.