play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Key Auto Trade

At Key Auto Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Key Auto Trade

Key Auto Trade
5
5.0

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Peter H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a car from Key Auto Trade was an easy decision. All the cars are in excellent condition and fully prepared before sale. Khaled has many years experience behind him and there wasn't any questions he couldn't answer and my new car has had no problems at all. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience.


  • 5

    My new set of wheels.

    By Barry P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car I purchased from Key Auto Trade. Kalhad was very helpful and professional with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Louise C on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful and friendly, excellent service and car delivered next day an unexpected bonus. Thank you Key Auto Trade, I couldn't fault you.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Ryan W on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, easy and straight forward And very helpful all the information I could Need at my disposal.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Suzanne M on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Got a great car for a great price. I would recommend Key Auto Trade to anyone


  • 5

    No problems and good service.

    By Dr Brian S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely happy with the way everything went. Didn't have a problem when asking for a full MOT. Even drove the car away before I had paid the balance and paid online from home.


  • 5

    Great business with friendly staff

    By Diane G on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly service. Khalid made us feel very welcome as did everyone working there. Family run business where the customer is put first and not pressured into any decisions they feel uncomfortable with. When in the future we are looking for another car i will definatly be giving Khalid a call.


  • 5

    I love my car

    By Daniel T on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Excellent finance options and reassuring RAC warranty.


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By Andrew W on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Expreince

    By Timothy R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Key Auto trade by far the best so far gave me some solid advice and best practise for my situation and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family (already have) they were helpful and communicated each step of the way with me and confirm and marketed the car correctly making seeing the car for the first time easier when driving away the same day ... with promise of continued contact to see how I'm liking the car Thanks Key auto trade for making the experience a great one